Sangat Bagus 7.2
berdasarkan 61 ulasan
Sangat Bagus 7.5
berdasarkan 274 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 61 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.6
  • Kemudahan 2.0
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Perkhidmatan 7.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.6
Saring ikut

tin dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Bilik Single
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2014
Excellent guesthouse! Will definitely come back :)
Location, value, Bruno
My four days' stay at Merryland Guesthouse was really great and it exceeded my expectations! It is centrally located, accessible via A21 airport bus, close to the Ferry to Macau and mainland China, close to TST MTR station and shopping malls and restaurants. I also didn't rxpect that my room is cleaned everyday and get fresh towels daily! Internet is very fast as well. Bruno, the manager, is really very nicr and helpful. I didnt have any problems during my stay and I would definitely come back again. Overall, Merryland Guesthouse is superb and offers comfort and great value for money.
Diulas 30 Januari 2014

Frederic dari Pulau Reunion
Pasangan
Awful nights !
Good location
It was terribly noisy and notsoundproof at all.very very small.The worst nights we ever spent since we travel(30 years ).thé matress was very hard and smaller than thé bed base,cigarettes smell ...
Diulas 17 Januari 2016

Mostafa dari Mesir
Pasangan
very very bad hostel.
no hot water window is bad cant be closed no sleepers bathroom very very bad no reception to talk with no tv actually nothing is good. even no one to talk with
Diulas 03 Januari 2016

Albert dari Jerman
Kumpulan
Bilik Twin
Menginap 6 malam di Disember 2013
More a Hostel for Travellers/Backpacker
It is very central, it's in the 13 floor so you have a good view, elevator
It was more a place to sleep than to live. There wasn't any breakfast, you have a fridge and a water boiler in your room. They offer towels for their guests. The shower was included with the toilette in one room so there wasn't much space for taking a shower. Staying with suitcases ist really difficult because the room is really small. It's more for Backpackers, who have only a backpack.
Diulas 03 Januari 2014

Olivier dari Switzerland
Pasangan
Bilik Double
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
clean room, fast check-in, friendly staff, wifi
staff, location, good rooms, price
Bruno was very helpful as usual. He took care of everything, even kept our bags when we went to Shenzhen despite the lack of space in the building. We got clean rooms with private bathrooms and free wifi. Rooms are quite small but that's more than normal in HK. Location is very convenient with MTR station right next to the building and free shuttle bus to Kowloon airport-xpress station (at Holiday Inn just next door). I've seen and heard comments about the 'scary' neighborhood. Well, when it's true that it can be intimidating and/or annoying to be surrounded by so many people from Africa, India, ... jumping on you to ask if you are looking for a guesthouse or some drugs, we never felt like we were in 'danger'. It actually felt more like walking through a souk somewhere in middle-east or living in a movie set ;-) We have stayed at Merryland few times already (they do have rooms in several mansions) and I can only recommend it.
Diulas 22 Disember 2013

Anonymous dari Jepun
Pasangan
You get what you pay...
The hotel is located in a very convenient neighborhood, there are shopping centers and convenient stores right next to it, basically you got everything you need there.
The bed is too hard to sleep on.
Diulas 29 Disember 2015

Anonymous dari Jerman
Pengembara solo
Good
Good Location Krish helpful & nice It's a small room in a good location (expect nothing more)
Diulas 25 Disember 2015

Rassamee dari Thailand
Pengembara solo
Bilik Twin
Menginap 3 malam di November 2013
Good location but very small room.
location.friendly staff.budget hotel
Good but small. If we came back hotel late we have to tell passport with security.
Diulas 27 November 2013

Leah dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Triple
Menginap 2 malam di September 2013
The most outstanding feature is BRUNO.Very helpful
ACCESS, BRUNO, fast internet
Bruno is great. The place is soooooo small. But it is okay.
Diulas 01 Oktober 2013

Anonymous dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Recommended if you looking for...
Location wise is great! Walking distance to iSquare, Harbour city and Avenue of stars and K11. Staff was very helpful and really help to tidy up the room daily! Thanks very much. Caught us by ...
Room were not new like those shown in the photos. Booked a Quadruple Room but was given two double room instead. Rooms were not as spacious as those shown in the illustration photos too , which was ...
Diulas 22 Disember 2015

Anonymous dari Thailand
Pasangan
Wouldn't stay here again!
The location is great. The area is very convenient because it's near a metro station and a ferry pier. Also there are many good restaurants around the area. The wifi was good.
Normally I don't mind if it's small, but cleanliness has to come first. This place is dirty. The sinks both in the bathroom and outside are broken. Water dropped everywhere from the sink in ...
Diulas 18 Disember 2015

Delfin dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Bilik Double
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2013
nice
clean, friendly staff, good location
Diulas 28 September 2013

Ahmad dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Bilik Double Keluarga Double
Menginap 3 malam di September 2013
Strategic Location!!!
easy access to public transport, walking distant to Avenue of Stars, value for money..
we had nice experience stay at Merryland Guesthouse. small but confertable room, the front desk staff (Bruno) is very helpful. easy access from airport using A21 bus. easy access to MTR and many attraction.
Diulas 25 September 2013

Dominique dari Thailand
Pengembara solo
Below average
1.The bed was not comfortable. 2. It took them 45 min for the check in. Very disorganized people.
Diulas 11 Disember 2015

Fabio dari Itali
Pasangan
Passable
position
a lot of cockrouches into room very hard mattress very small room no tv in the room
Diulas 29 November 2015

Anissa dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Bilik Triple
Menginap 4 malam di September 2013
the NEW merryland guesthouse is very recommended
clean, accesible, helpful staff
Merrland actually has new guesthouse called sangrila not far from the old one. The new one was really pleasant to stay in. Room might be compact but it is clean and comfortable enough, everyday haidar the staff will cleand and tidy it up. The securitt system is also good as they use security coded tidy it up. It also use security code and card for people to enter the gh (other are still using conventional key) Merryland/ sangrila locatiin is also very strategist. It's near tsim sha shui and east tsim sha shui mtr station and you can easily gettaxi or bus in front of the building. Bruno the main pic is really nice and helpful, it was a great experience!
Diulas 15 September 2013

MICHAEL dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Double
Menginap 3 malam di September 2013
Great people and good room.
Friendly attendant, clean and easy access any where you want to go.
The stay is always as special as BRUNO treats us like a family to them... three thumbs up to this guest house... highly recommend to travellers like me.
Diulas 07 September 2013

Stef dari Belanda
Pengembara solo
Nice place to stay in...
It's a nice place to stay in the heart of Kowloon, just a few minutes from Victoria Harbor. Metro is around the corner of the building. Staff works hard and keeps everything clean. Recommended.
The touts around the building (actually everywhere in the area), but it's probably best to see that as part of the experience.
Diulas 29 Oktober 2015

Anonymous dari Taiwan
Pengembara solo
Great location
Helpful and polite staff available any time. Clean linen and clean room; room slightly bigger than some of the other guesthouses nearby. Great location in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui.
The building and surrounding area can feel a bit sleazy late at night. The room was in a slight state of disrepair but was comfortable and had been cleaned.
Diulas 20 Oktober 2015

Eric dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bilik Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2013
courteous and prompt staff. impressed.
manager, location, included amenities
Check in time was a bit slow, but once checked in, everything was great. All requests and questions were answered clearly and fast by the manager, at all hours. Even was able to borrow a power adaptor for charging phones. Room was clean and included much more than I expected for the money, including ac, refrigerator, TV. The area can be a bit intimidating at certain times of the day, but I think that just comes with this type of housing
Diulas 21 Ogos 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: