Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 569 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.9
  • Kemudahan 5.8
  • Lokasi 8.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.6
Saring ikut

Kyle dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara bisnes
Katil Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Great location, lovely staff
It was a comfortable stay and the location was a convenient one as it's very close to the Mtr...
Diulas 27 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

belinda dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Katil Twin
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
good for group and value of money
the place is the heart of the center of tsim shatsui, everything is near and convenient for us group tour. i recommend the plce especially on budget tour and if you want someplce to sleep..
Diulas 24 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Amaresh dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Katil Double
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Ideal budget stay
Ideal for budget stay. Good for solo an couple only.
Diulas 22 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Benjamin dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Bilik Keluarga (2 Dewasa + 2 Kanak-Kanak)
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Dont't expect much for the cost of the hostel.
No available towel. You have to request it. Rooms are not cleaned everyday. Fridge in Rm 120 has a very awful smell.
Diulas 22 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Arecille dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Triiple - 3 Katil Single
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2016
Travel with friends
The location is very convenient to go anywhere. Its near the MTR station,malls, and even transfer to macau. What makes it not so okay are the indians in lobby who offers you anything and everything and a bit scary as well.
Diulas 17 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Finela dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Keluarga (2 Dewasa + 2 Kanak-Kanak)
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
We had a good stay. Thank you so much Lucky Pansotra! :)
You get what you paid for. This is good for a budget travellers. Their Staff Lucky Pansotra is very kind and helpful in giving us all the directions and details that we're asking.
Diulas 13 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marcel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Katil Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Value for money
You get what you pay for. We didn't actually stay at Marrigold Hostel located at 11F Block D but at 17F Block A (New London Hostel) which is cheaper in price at Agoda. Our first night was a bit upsetting because the airconditioning kept on refusing to give cool air until the friendly staff gave us cooling fans and eventually fixed it. Our remaining nights were cold and comfy. The Chungking Mansions (a mix of lots and lots of hosteld and residential units) has this ghetto feel at start, but I learned to love the place each day; thanks to the cheap prices of goods on the first floor, plus the building is close to Tsim Sha Tsui station and some tourist spots (Avenue of Stars, Clock Tower, Tsim Sha Tsui Promenade and Star Ferry terminal). It's a bus away from HK Museum of History and HK Space Museum, and a train away from everything else. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. 10/10 if you ask me.
Diulas 06 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Vanida dari Thailand
Pengembara solo
Single Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Good location but dodgy neighbourhood
Good location, staff are friendly , room acceptable but cleanliness need improve. The most awful thing is elevator that wait forever and people who live in that building are dodgy. if you just need place to sleep is ok worth money this hostel just right in the shopping area nathan road
Diulas 28 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mohamed dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Katil Double
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Great room for solo stay
Great value for money in a city like HK being very expensive. Quite safe, make friends with the guys at the reception and they will take care of you.
Diulas 26 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Norbert dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Katil Double
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Excellent place
Generally clean but our sheets got stains. Location is excellent, accessible to mtr and restaurants
Diulas 25 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: