2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 2474 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2474 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 9.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.6
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.9
Saring ikut

Meng dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2016
Good location, big room size, very comfortable
Good location with accessibility to MTR (less than 10 mins walk), lots of good food and coffee nearby, big room size compared to Hong Kong's usual standards, clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
Diulas 03 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Elizabeth dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Bilik Deluxe King Atau Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Very satisfied, as always!
Loved the choices on your breakfast buffet ... and your complimentary handy, of course! Will be back!
Diulas 01 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Paul dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2016
Had a great stay
There was some issue with our first room regarding the smell but marco polo was kind enough to upgrade us to a deluxe room half of our stay we had a amazing view still kudos to marco polo and its staff in rectifying the situation
Diulas 30 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jittiamporn dari Reunion
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik berkembar atau bersaiz Permaisuri Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2016
Ok
Good service. Much appreciated expecially to Mr. Jatupon (staff @agoga.com)
Diulas 29 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

angelia dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Big Room and Nice view
Very big room for HongKong standard and very good view of harbour. Hotel is surrounded with lots of branded shops and shopping complexes is within walking distance
Diulas 29 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jennifer dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Good and prompt service
We had a splendid stay at the MP Hongkong Hotel especially after we got upgraded to its Continental Club room. Our first night had an electrical problem as the electricity got switched off 3 times as if the load was too heavy. The last time it happened we just slept and hoped the problem would be fixed in the morning. Each time it happened, someone always came to fix it promptly. The last time, however, we were offered an upgrade to a Continental Club, as it seemed like the problem was more serious than first thought. Though the hallways were clean and well-lit, there was one area where the ceiling had a leak maybe due to the rains.
Diulas 23 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chris dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
good upgrade
nice to hv free breakfast
Diulas 21 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Maria dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Suite Superior
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
Just like Marco Polo in Davao City in the Philippines...this hotel brand never fail to disappoint!
The hotel is old and it shows! The carpet leading to my room was bad.The hallway smells. We had to request the staff to deodorize our room before we retire and call it a night!
Diulas 19 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ta dari Indonesia
Pelancong bisnes
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
5 Stars Hotel With Good Location
This location is very nice for shopper and business travelers. Highly recommended!
Diulas 18 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Oi dari Macau
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
disheartened
the decoration is tooooo old fashion, the mattress is so aged, and the water from the shower is much weak. disappointed!!
Diulas 16 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: