Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 2059 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2059 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 9.0
  • Kemudahan 8.3
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.0
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

supasin S. dari Thailand
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Good location
Good location
Diulas 28 Julai 2016

Julita F. dari Hong Kong
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2016
Very clean room, very good location, perfect stay; ONLY dislike ... the fragrant in the lobby ...
been to this hotel twice ... will stay at this hotel again ...
Diulas 26 Julai 2016

Pisit T. dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Good Location
Near MTR station
Diulas 25 Julai 2016

Poh P. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Great location and fairly new hotel
Great experience. Good location. Fantastic view from the roof top bar. Short walk to MTR station. Will stay again next time.
Diulas 23 Julai 2016

CRISTINA S. dari Sepanyol
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
NICE AND CHIC
We had a great stay at Madera Hotel! Don't forget to check the rooftop terrace, it has awesome views of HKG!
Diulas 22 Julai 2016

Christina E. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Beautiful view and room
Asian modern room interiors with attention to creative detail in the interior design, with wonderful pops of color. View was amazing! Big bathrooms, two sinks, great shower. Spotlessly clean. I loved this place!
Diulas 21 Julai 2016

Ngai C. dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2016
Good location
Good location , places for dining and shopping!
Diulas 06 Julai 2016

Lihao W. dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
friendly staff and nice room with good view
friendly staff and nice room with good view
Diulas 29 Jun 2016

Desiree T. dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Easy transportation and free handset
Good hotel very close to mrt and provide free handset for us to use for data and local call around Hk and China. Room is clean but lower floor has no view so request for higher floor with view. Has game room and gym but we didn't check it out as we're busy sightseeing.
Diulas 28 Jun 2016

Bruce L. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Best choice in the Jordan area
I have not heard of this hotel previously but I am glad I had tried it. I stayed at several different hotels on this trip. Madera was, overall wise, the best one. The hotel is conveniently located, very close to the Jordan MTR. Trust me, this is very important on hot and/or rainy days. Of course, the hotel staff are all friendly. Jordan is also a good area for experiencing local Hong Kong food with fewer tourist traps. Its roof top lounge has a nice view. I highly recommend this hotel to those who don't need a swimming pool.
Diulas 25 Jun 2016