Bagus 7.2
berdasarkan 1496 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 1496 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.2
  • Kemudahan 6.1
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.1
  • Perkhidmatan 6.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Raquel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Katil Standard Double
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
convenient location near mtr
good hotel
Diulas 07 Jun 2016

Alan dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Katil Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
Great location and comfortable room
Stayed in their standard room with double bed. Room is comfortably sized with lots of space to move around, and come with all the usual stuff like electric kettle. But weird that they provided teacup without teaspoon. Jordan mrt is a 5min distance walk away and there are alot of shops, cafe and convenience store nearby. Only thing i do not like is the picture they hang in the room which get kind of creepy when you are staying alone. But of course nothing happened during my stay
Diulas 21 Mei 2016

Siew dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Katil Twin Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
Great Location, Comfy Stay
Largos location is great - for food, shopping, MTR access, airport bus. No complaints. Locality has scrumptious food. Fish porridge and Michelin dessert on Ningpo street. Braised duck at Shanghai St/Jordan rd junction. Yum! Recently renovated, comfy stay, nice bathroom, complimentary wifi, TV and kettle provided. A small fridge would be a welcome addition. Staff friendly and helpful. Definitely will stay again!
Diulas 17 Mei 2016

HSIAO dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Katil Standard Double
Menginap 4 malam di April 2016
good
no
Diulas 25 April 2016

HENG dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Katil Twin Standard
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
Near to MRt
Location, near to MRT, Low cost
Diulas 04 Januari 2016

HENG dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Suite
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
good location, near to MRT
Location, near t MRT, low cost
Diulas 04 Januari 2016

Sim dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Katil Standard Double
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Convenient location but small room
Convenient location, decent cleanliness, nice food nearby
Easily accessible from Jordan mtr, basic clean room although 1 of the counter staff kinda rude, consider expensive base on the size of the room but hotel at hong kong is all costly. Nice food around the hotel, near to temple street market too
Diulas 12 Disember 2015

Melvie dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Katil Twin Standard
Menginap 3 malam di November 2015
Worth the Stay
Newly renovated room, Facilities are clean, location
I was kinda satisfied with my stay since the location is really perfect for my itinerary. The hotel itself is pretty good. It's still undergoing renovation until 2016 (according to the staff I have talked to) so expect for noise outside but this wont bother you if you're out from 9AM-6PM. Just a little concern with the shower coz it's pretty old I suppose due to its mechanism and it has a lot of stains.
Diulas 19 November 2015

Siew dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Katil Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
Fantastic location
Largos has great location in Jordan. Just off Nathan Road, 3 mins walk from the MTR and Cityflyer bus to the airport
Diulas 17 November 2015

paul dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Katil Twin Standard
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
hotel under renovation
Accessibility
Fair because it was under renovation when we got there and we were not informed ahead
Diulas 14 November 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: