arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Cemerlang 8.6
berdasarkan 3179 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Cemerlang



daripada 3179 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 9.0
  • Kemudahan 9.1
  • Lokasi 9.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.0

9.2 Juliana S.
Macau
20 Jun 2016
Superb location, very nice furniture, but very small bed
The location of the hotel is superb, rooms and beds are really small, but very nicely decorated

8.8 Kittipan S.
Thailand
19 Jun 2016
Good location and staff
The hotel is next to the metro station exit1,very convenience to travel in shanghai.In timing of exhibition they have free shuttlebus from hotel to Shanghai New International Centre.

9.2 Leong F.
Malaysia
18 Jun 2016
Stylish Hotel
A very nice and stylish hotel. Skybridge to the Langham Place Mall. Nice staff and good environment

10 KA N.
Hong Kong
18 Jun 2016
nice place
good service

9.6 Pablo G.
Filipina
14 Jun 2016
Great location, great value for money
Very convenient location. Right in the middle of Hong Kong's iconic Mong Kok shopping district. Staff was very efficient. Remarkably fast room service. Breakfast buffet - great spread. The only complaint we had was the small rooms. But understandable, considering the location.

10 CHIH O.
Singapura
11 Jun 2016
Excellent venue, staffs and facilities
great location for family with young kids. Will definitely be back next time 😊

8.4 Caroline T.
Singapura
08 Jun 2016
Good location and prompt service
Hotel has direct linkway to mongkok mtr. Close to local cha chan teng. Staff are very enthusiastic and committed. Well done!

8 Lam J.
Singapura
07 Jun 2016
Excellent location
This is our 3rd staycation with this hotel. Previously was known as Langham hotel at Langham place. Our previous staycation was good but this time we felt the cleaniness of the room should be improved as dust can be seen. The duty manager was informed and they acted promptly to our feedback. The staffs were friendly and helpful. We deceided to return to this hotel is due to its excellent location.

8.8 King M.
Hong Kong
06 Jun 2016
Great location
Hv a great assist with the handle phone form Hotel, they will rent you a phone with data in Free!! It make everything more easy.

9.2 Simon L.
Thailand
05 Jun 2016
Great stay
Great gym, good rooms, nice breakfast... will stay there again...