Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 3761 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 3761 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.1
  • Kemudahan 5.8
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Ulasan sahih

Shuwen L. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2013
Wonderful hotel, good location!
Good location, shopping, value for money
The hotel is of walkable distance to the shopping area and the mtr. Very convenient and the rooms of the hotel are also very spacious. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in HK.
Diulas 28 Januari 2014

KIM H. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
Pleasant except room was not clean on second day
Convenient, big room and clean
Pleasant, big room, friendly and helpful staffs and good allocation. Value for money.
Diulas 27 Januari 2014

Kar C. dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 5 malam di Januari 2014
Pleasant stay with reasonal price
Location, Room & Clean
We quite happy with our room. It's comfortable and we able to get good rest everyday in Hong Kong. :)
Diulas 27 Januari 2014

Jesmine T. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2014
Great location, convenient
Spacious, near mtr, near shopping
All was good. Except that we were shocked when we checked out and had to leave our luggage at the counter, but was ask to pay hkd$10 per luggage. First time ever I needed to pay for a luggage check in. Moreover, when we went for some shopping and came back to repack the luggage, as the office was full they even said they had to put our luggage outside at the lobby. Having paid but to have the luggage placed outside in the open area doesn't seem that nice.
Diulas 26 Januari 2014

Alex A. dari United Kingdom
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
Convenient location, within budget
Food, MTR station, cheap
Reception desk staff is not attentive to customer need
Diulas 25 Januari 2014

Santy Y. dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
Near MTR n convienient to find food
Near MTR, room quite spacious, easy to find food around this hotel
It was quite a nice hotel for budget hotel, spacious room n bathroom
Diulas 22 Januari 2014

Rachel N. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2014
Superb location with a big room
Location, size, value
The hotel is centrally located and minutes walk to cafe, bus stop, mtr and shopping area. Worth the price. However, our room was next to the maid room which is very noisy every morning as the staff tends to talk loudly. Otherwise, this hotel is worth the money! Especially when you don't get that kind of room space in most hotels in HK.
Diulas 21 Januari 2014

Lee L. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2014
We will stay in this hotel whenever we go to HK.
The room is clean and comfortable but a bit small. Wifi is very good.
The stay at this Hotel is very convenient. It is centrally located with only 5 mins to the MTR and there are lots of good food around this area. We love to walk around the night market almost every night which is just located behind the Hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Diulas 21 Januari 2014

intira D. dari Thailand
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
Convenient and Valuable
location, room size, price
Definitely valuable, am stay here for more than 3 times. This hotel is located very near to Mongkok, you just walk from shopping street by without MRT. room quite big when compare with other hotel at this price, also the hotel is surrounded with food and convenient store.
Diulas 20 Januari 2014

Thipsita B. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2014
good and comfortable
large room / neat mrt / cheap price
large room / neat mrt / cheap price ...Good staff help me with smile about problem to connect my car service to airport.
Diulas 20 Januari 2014