Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 3772 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 3772 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.1
  • Kemudahan 5.9
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut

Tan dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2014
Value for Money with the location and room space
Next to MRT, good food around, clean and comfortable
My second time back to this hotel. Still happy with the room and location. Though things are starting to wear down but overall cleanliness and comfort is there. No frills but wish that the pillows are thicker for a more comfortable sleep. my first choice of hotel for my price budget, any time, for a trip in Hong Kong.
Diulas 02 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Khai dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2014
Good location,but the room and lift too small
Location,staff and reasonable price
Room abit smelly,lift too small,and got charges for luggage after check out
Diulas 02 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Su dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2014
Comfortable and convenient
Room services, facilities and friendly staff
It's a great stay, easy access to public transport, shopping and restaurant.
Diulas 02 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ivy dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2014
Overall good stay.except the sound proof is poor
clean, location
overall is a good place to stay. but the sound proof is really poor .. i stay at level 3 and at night i can hear the sound of the cars out there .. and other ppl bathing sound, the water running.. and they didnt provide any shampoo or body wash.. no soap for washing hands too .. :(
Diulas 02 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

teerath dari Thailand
Pelancong bisnes
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
very nearly location to hongkong attractive place
clean room,near shopping and budgetary
very comfortable and valuable for money, business trip are also good for shot trips
Diulas 01 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2014
The hotel is located near to MTR. Room is small.
Good location, near to MTR, easy to find food
The hotel is very near to Temple Street & MTR station is just 2mins walking distance away. However, the room is a bit small & the lift is moving at a very slow speed. The sound proof was bad as you can hear people talking outside your room. There is no complementary mineral water provided.
Diulas 01 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Xiu dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2014
Great hotel with great accessibility
Location, Cleaniless, Value for money
The stay is great as the hotel is really well located. Yau Ma Tei station is just a 5 mins walk away. The airport shuttle bus stop is just 2 mins walk away. There is a street to shop behind our hotel too. Mongkok, Jordan and Tsim Tsa Shui is accessible via walking too. Staff is very attentive too. I called them 1am in the morning when the electricity got disrupted and they send their staff up immediately to rectify the problem. The only downside is that I find the hotel lift small and is always crowed/over loaded in the morning.
Diulas 01 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

HAN dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap 5 malam di Mac 2014
Good location and that's is it.
Location
Stay for 5 nights and the lift was out of service twice. Luckily or unluckily, i was assigned to level 2. Small room and typical hker attitude. Prepare for deposit even though we had paid in full. Room is spartan and way off from what we saw from pic. Pic can be deceiving.
Diulas 31 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Keat dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2014
comfortable. affordable
clean. comfortable. location
Poor customer service and too strict on check out rule, with even not over 10min. Also, they will charge you for deposit your luggage for few hours after check out.
Diulas 31 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Evie dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2014
Average
Centrally located, near to MTR
One of the male staff was friendly to us. The others were unfriendly. There is problem with their water heater. Not only it happened to us, my friends who were staying in the other rooms also felt it. The water either go too hot or too cold. It is difficult to control the temperature of the water. Otherwise, the room is quite comfortable.
Diulas 29 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: