arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Semua ulasan (3755)

Pelancong bisnes (380)

Pasangan (1168)

Pelancong solo (550)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (417)

Keluarga dengan anak remaja (447)

Kumpulan (794)

Bagus
7.1
daripada 3755 ulasan
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Kemudahan
5.7
Lokasi
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.7
Ulasan sahih

6 Jing K.
Singapore
08 Mac 2014
Nice, Clean and Cozy Hotel
Near MTR, Good location, Free Wifi
Nice Environment, Near MTR, Good Location,Good sservice.

10 Tze O.
Singapore
07 Disember 2014
Best Stay for me at hongkong
Hotel Cleanliness
Nice and food stay will visit again on my next visit.

10 Daniel P.
Philippines
13 Mac 2014
safe and convenient
location, affordable, clean
It was great. Their rooms are jsut fine for their price. IT's clean and complete. the location is perfect. Very convenient to go to different attractions, very accessible.

6.7 Shiling W.
Singapore
12 Mac 2014
good stay
location, friendly staff, food nearby
The location is about 5 mins away from yau ma tei mtr. There are nice restaurants situated along the hotel within walking distance.

7.7 Chin H.
Singapore
09 Mac 2014
Clean & cosy
Nice design, good location and value of money
Nice design and feel cosy of the hotel, very good location and near to night market. There are also many nice food around the area. When I check out, found out that the lift is having maintenance during afternoon! Lucky I check out in the morning.. Overall, this hotel is value of money.

7.7 Chin H.
Singapore
09 Mac 2014
Cosy and value of money
Good location, nice design and fast wifi
Nice design and feel cosy of the hotel, very good location and near to night market. There are also many nice food around the area. When I check out, found out that the lift is having maintenance during afternoon! Lucky I check out in the morning.. Overall, this hotel is value of money.

8.7 Tony C.
Malaysia
02 Mac 2014
Comfortable and simple
Good room size, nice shower and great location
Everything is fine. So many tourist spots located around this hotel. Great for shopping and fabulous location. Almost located in center of Hong Kong, and it doesn't takes long to travel to almost any part of HK. MTR is within walking distance and airport bus is less than a min away. Room is clean and spacious and shower is fantastic. Local food around is very nice.

7.3 TUCK W.
Singapore
02 Mac 2014
Good location at decent value
Good location, access to public transport, clean.

8.3 blandina C.
Australia
03 Mac 2014
Convinient
Convinience, helpful staff,
eventful, but was made better by staff. There was an issue where we lost the room key on our own fault, but was resolved quickly.

8 Nontarath K.
Thailand
29 Ogos 2014
Clean & Comfort
Clean Comfort Shopping