Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 3772 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 3772 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.1
  • Kemudahan 5.9
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Perkhidmatan 7.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Guo dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 5 malam di November 2013
Good but pricy
location
good.
Diulas 17 Mei 2014

Chui dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
Good Location, Easy Access To Public Transport
Taxi Stand Right In Front of Hotel Entrance, less than 10 mins walk to MTR, a lot of foods available nearby.
Value for money, as the room is bigger than expected. But the only problem is we can hear clearly if people talking outside our room.
Diulas 17 Mei 2014

Marilyn dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2013
affordable stay
location, price and friendly staff
Diulas 17 Mei 2014

Tan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2014
Hotel is near to MTR and night market.
Near to MTR
Diulas 16 Mei 2014

Tan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
small room, near mrt, hard bed
near to metro, cheap room nothing else
the room is small, bed is hard, not going to come back again. good is that its near to jordon metro station.
Diulas 16 Mei 2014

Choon dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
Good location but small room
Near to MRT, close to local restaurant and shopping area
Good location close to MRT but room is small.
Diulas 15 Mei 2014

CHUA dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2014
dirty carpets, itchy bedsheet
centrally located, a21 public bus to and fro airport, near train station
1) the hotel room carpet is dirty (i tried to walk with barefoot and my foot started turning black after 10 minutes). maybe that's the reason why they provide new disposable bedroom slipper daily. 2) dirty/itchy bedsheet. i had itch everyday after waking up. 3) mosquitoes in the room. i had multiple huge bites from the mosquitoes. 4) air-conditioner flapper not working. i had to use scotch tape to tape the flapper on my own! 5) hotel staff charge me hkd10 per luggage that is kept in the hotel after checking-out the room. (i went hk for many years and this is the first and only time i encountered this!) i paid a total of hkd60 for 6 baggages! 6) hard bed! super hard! unbearable! i have problem sleeping every night!
Diulas 14 Mei 2014

Robert dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
convieniant,
location, location, location
suited our purpose, due to location mainly. Staff helpfull and friendly. room was clean and comfortable
Diulas 14 Mei 2014

Dominic dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2014
Pleasant & Plenty of food nearby
Huge Bathroom , Location , Clean
Room I stayed in was clean, with huge bathroom . Staff were very pleasant and could speak English, Mandarin and of course Cantonese. Location was really good with many cafes nearby. Do try Mido Cafe :) . Fast Check in and check out. Luggages were charged at HKD 10 a piece after checking out.
Diulas 14 Mei 2014

Lovella dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
Good
Accessibility Friendly staff Cleanliness
It was a pleasant experience. Hotel is clean. Staff are helpful. Walking distance to shopping area and ATMs. Taxis are available at the door.
Diulas 13 Mei 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: