Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 3772 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 3772 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.1
  • Kemudahan 5.9
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut

Chin dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2014
Lack of TV channel
Small and cozy, great for 2,3 traveller only. Room not big enough for big group wanting to share the room together.
Other than the lack of TV channel and no movie channel. The hotel stay was quite pleasant.
Diulas 21 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

YUEN dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Standard
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
Good location
Is good location, easy to find and connected to shopping area
The room is very small, not comfort. But the location is very good, right at the Main Street of Hong Kong shopping paradise.
Diulas 20 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ooi dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2014
cheap and luxury hotel
bed, toilet clean , room big
is a very nice hotel , next time come will stay here
Diulas 19 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wan dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap 6 malam di Mac 2014
Within the heart of the shopping district
Location, Affordable and clean
We stayed in a 3-bed room. The beds were clean but the room was pretty small with little small for movement unlike the double-bed rooms which are quite spacious. The toilets are pretty clean and the hotel staff are pretty attentive to our needs. The only one thing we were unhappy about was the proximity of our room to the staircase exit, where quite a number of people would hang around there to smoke.
Diulas 18 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Winfred dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2014
very clean and efficient service
good location can communicate in English & Chinese clean & comfort rooms
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, cos the reception were polite, clean & comfort rooms and convenient location.
Diulas 18 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wei dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2014
Comfortable and strategically located
Location, Cleanliness, Staff
Diulas 18 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

chee dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2014
Located next to mtr but room is basic & small.
Located next to mtr, good local food within walking,nearby night market
Pleasant but will have to adapt to small space,especially when you have more luggages for a longer holiday.
Diulas 16 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Brian dari Indonesia
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Value for money
Near to subway , clean & value for money
At first I don't expect much from this hotel. But when I check in and get into the room , oh well it's not bad at all as some comment are mention the room very small and bla bla ... It is not.room are spacious and bathroom are just okay. Yes they don't provide you a mineral water bottle but it's not a big deal because 7eleven are just walk 2 minute from hotel.Totally will come back to stay this hotel again . Really value for money , compare to other neighbor hotel with front name ( C ) .
Diulas 16 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kevinn dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap 6 malam di Jun 2014
Just ok
Bed ok Lobby ok Location ok
Diulas 16 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TEO dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard
Menginap 5 malam di Jun 2014
Worth the price..
Near night markets, cha chan ting and within 5 mins walk to yaumatei MTR..
Diulas 16 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: