Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 3772 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 3772 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.1
  • Kemudahan 5.9
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Perkhidmatan 7.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut

Siew dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di April 2014
Good location budget hotel.
Good location, neat to night market and mtr, easy accessible.
Small budget hotel, a tad expensive but expected from Hong Kong. Beds were very soft and uncomfortable. Overall, still ok though.
Diulas 07 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hui dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap 5 malam di April 2014
Good location
Near to MTR station, convenience shops nearby, the room considered spacious for Hong Kong hotel
Diulas 07 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jolene dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 5 malam di September 2014
Awesome location; not-too-bad accommodation
Location, room size & location again!
set aside the surprisingly awkward positioning of the tap at basin, it was an enjoyable stay cos of the location. It is super near YMT mtr exit. With plenty of food choices near the hotel. Will definitely head back there for my future hk trips!
Diulas 06 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wing dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2014
Great location
location,
Diulas 03 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tempest dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Great Service and very clean
The staff was so nice and helped me with everything I asked. The room was lovely and I was able to keep my luggage at the hotel after I checked out for only $1
Excellent!
Diulas 03 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Adam dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di September 2014
room were small. TV was small and distant. bed wob
location and staff
Ideal if location is main point for your stay.Other than that only good if just to get a nights' rest. Cleaniness and bedding needs lots of attention.
Diulas 02 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yu dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di September 2014
Kings De Nathan - Kowloon
1. Clean 2. Spacious - based on the price 3. Value for money
1. Staff - Friendly 2. Clean - Above expectation 3. Internet in the room - Good 4. Size - Above my expectation (HK standard, budget price paid and I have stayed in other 2 similar hotels within proximity and Kings De Nathan is the best) Keep it up for the quality :)
Diulas 02 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Saruttaya dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2014
close to MRT,
close to MRT, restaurant, shopping
locations was great for shopping , food , MRT , have only 1 lift !!
Diulas 02 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hwee dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap 5 malam di September 2014
Nice hotel, but not so good lift
Location, not so pricey, Nice Staff
Kings De Nathan is conveniently located, the room size is acceptable as compared to the room size of hotels of the same category. The staff are also friendly, except that the one and only lift is very slow and it broke down as we were checking out. Although the hotel does send up their muscular gentlemen to help lug our luggage down, 14 floors down the narrow staircase is quite a challenge.
Diulas 01 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yoke dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
good location
good location, clean and very near to MRT station
Diulas 01 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: