arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Semua ulasan (3755)

Pelancong bisnes (380)

Pasangan (1168)

Pelancong solo (550)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (417)

Keluarga dengan anak remaja (447)

Kumpulan (794)

Bagus
7.1
daripada 3755 ulasan
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Kemudahan
5.7
Lokasi
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.7

7 Peijia C.
Singapore
15 Oktober 2014
Clean and spacious
Cleanliness, spacious and convenient

4 Jane T.
Singapore
22 Oktober 2014
uncomfortable room
location is near yau ma tei mtr and near cooked food stalls
We had a corner room which is really uncomfortable although it seemed to be renovated. The list as follows: - unclean pillow and bedsheets - mouldy shower curtain - soft mattress - dirty carpet (house keeper vacuum after complaint) Overall impression of room is unclean and uncomfortable. Will not be staying there again.

7.7 MINHUA W.
Taiwan
20 September 2015
Not bad
nice location, acceptable price and service

6.7 Varangkana V.
Thailand
17 Oktober 2014
Good location hotel, near night market and MTR
The best 3 things were 1) good location to travel to Hong Kong popular attractions, nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei, 2) easy to take taxi to/from airport, 3) hotel staffs have good services
It is not too bad to stay here because of its location. You can drop luggages if you arrive earlier than check in time but HK$10/bag if you already checked out. Bathroom is fine, not too dark and also clean a room everyday. Bedroom was a trouble for us to sleep overnight, the cover sheet and blanket is not clean and bed is not comfortable, slope in the middle. Elevator is small and slow. No drinking water for free in room each day. Hotel is very close to Temple street night market and just 10 minutes walk to Mongkok shopping area.

7.3 Jintasit S.
Thailand
13 Oktober 2014
Convenience but additional charged
Room size, toilet and bathroom layout, location
Good hotel, no elevator for 1st floor, have to use stair from G floor. Room size is great with good layout. Wifi is ok. There's a charge 10HKD/luggage after you have already check out.

6.7 Chua Y.
Singapore
13 Oktober 2014
Prepare Money for luggage storage
location is good
location is good, room condition was good as well. But please be prepared to pay money to store your luggage on the day of your check out should you be touring on your last day. By far this is the only few hotels that we have experienced who REQUIRES GUESTS TO PAY FOR THEIR LUGGAGE, 10HKD for each luggage stored, totally unexpected and unnecessary in our opinion.

7 忠翰 游.
Taiwan
13 Oktober 2014
nice
near rail station

6.7 ZHIJUN G.
China
11 Oktober 2014
good location, bed bugs
location, location, location
perfect location. all windows locked. be careful about bed bugs. very weird bed sheet. HK$10 for each luggage stored after checkout. free in room wifi. no wifi in lobby. good value if you got a 50% discount flash deal too. otherwise may try other hotel.

7.7 hui C.
Singapore
14 Oktober 2014
Great location
Location, location, location
The rooms are very small, I would suggest a twin room rather than a double even if you're a couple because we happened to walk past a twin room and there's a bit more walking space. There was hardly any walking space and we had to balance our luggage on a stool because there wasn't really a proper space to put it. but the rooms are clean and the bathroom is a good size. However, the location more than makes up for it, the hotel is literally one street down from the Yau Ma Tei MTR, and we even walked to and back from Tsim Tsa Tsui once cause we had very heavy meals. There is a taxi stand right outside the hotel as well which was convenient for us to cab down to the airport at the end of our stay. However, please note that if you choose to deposit your luggages at the hotel, they charge a fee for each piece but it's just a nominal fee not expensive.

7.7 danial C.
Singapore
24 Oktober 2014
Great Location, Value for Money
Free wireless internet, great location
Great location, within 1 min's walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station, with the night markets at Temple Street. Within walking distance to the Mongkok. Great service from front desk staff, and the free Wi-Fi is fantastic. Value for money around the area. Some people may not like the hotel having only 1 lift which is very small, but it's fine with me.