arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 3759 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 3759 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.1
  • Kemudahan 5.8
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Ulasan sahih

Koh G.
Singapura
04 Januari 2015
good location
excellent location. easy for meals. close to MTR
The room is of reasonable size. Bed was hard. Not many tv channel.

Crystal C.
China
02 Januari 2015
Budget hotel with good location
Good location, clean room, friendly staff

Yu T.
Singapura
31 Disember 2014
Nil
Size of the room
Normal

Vivien F.
Malaysia
30 Disember 2014
Convenient
Convenient, Value for Money & Comfy
This is our first stay with this hotel and to our surprise, it is indeed a pleasant stay. Due to our group consists of 4 adults whereby we add on an extra bed thus the room is kinda small however, it is very comfy and spacious for 3 adults. Not to mnentioned the bathroom is also consider very spacious for hotels in Hong Kong except for the wash basin which kinda low and small for us. Also, they mgith have forgotten to refill our body wash in the bathroom. Overall, we are very satisfied and felt comfy with this hotel.

SOON S.
Malaysia
28 Disember 2014
4 days 3 nights stay in kings De nathan hotel
no 1 good location
Bad customer service, bed are hard,only 1 lift, room not so clean,staircase vary dirty,after check out service bad. Where Extra charges for luggage drop.

Cheryann Y.
Singapura
26 Disember 2014
Small hotel with not very accommodating staff
Location, location, location
Hotel staff could have been more flexible with guests who need to leave their luggage there after checking out. They expect you to pay a fee but did not mention before they check you out of their system. Definitely not a 4-star standard.

Michelle Z.
Singapura
23 Disember 2014
great location!
Location, service
Great! Very convenient! Less than 2 mins from the MTR stop. And small cozy rooms that are not bad for HK standards

June N.
Singapura
23 Disember 2014
Good Location
Location, Price
Good location. Hotel within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Good food within the vicinity of the hotel

Sai Y.
Malaysia
21 Disember 2014
Nice location but not recommended
Near MTR, a lot of shops surrounding and near night market
Heavy smoking smell in the room, beds are too hard and only one small lift to serve 13 floors. Have to wait quite some time to get in the lift.

Sin C.
China
20 Disember 2014
quite good
quite good
quite good