Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 3772 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 3772 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.1
  • Kemudahan 5.9
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Perkhidmatan 7.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut

Stanley dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
Rated for wrong stars
Other than good location, I can't think of anything good about it.
The room is not clean, not enough lights, small room, I don't understand how it was rated 3.5 star hotel.
Diulas 02 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ping dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Bajet Twin
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Cannot sleep
No comment
If you are carrying larger & heavy luggage bag. No lift access to level 1 hotel room. Room window's facing the main street and not sound proof, very noisy thought-out the night, hardy sleep the whole night.
Diulas 01 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

meylyn dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Bilik Bajet Twin
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Nice location.
Nice location, value for money and nice but noisy bedroom
Overall stay was uncomfortable. Nice location is the only plus for the hotel. first, when I got into the room, bedroom looks nice but had a foul smell coming from the toilet. Second, toilet has no water for flushing. Nextday, I asked the reception at 8am to fix but came 1145am (checked-in at 1130pm ). Then after it was done the water won't flush down. Third, during my entire stay I was not able to sleep because of the noise from the buses. My room (103) is in the 1st floor and is literally beside the busy street. I asked the reception that I had to pay in full but with lousy room service but said they wont refund because the toilet service has been fixed-Take note service has been fixed 10mins before my check out. Because of me being so tired, I let it pass and just check out.
Diulas 29 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Brandon dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di November 2015
Still Acceptable
Only location
Staff not really friendly, only one lift and yet small and slow, lighting not enough and because of that the whole place looks so dark and kind of hard to locate, having problem with the wifi, toilet flushing, temperature of the showering and safe box. This hotel is not strongly unsuitable for family and couple. Best for solo traveller as it is simple and easy.
Diulas 29 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

satinun dari Thailand
Pasangan
Bilik Bajet Double
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
small hotel but nice
good location , clean , good service
small hotel but good location , many restaurant nearby, near MTR
Diulas 28 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Andy dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di November 2015
Kings De Nathan Hotel
Not-so-good room and security
Diulas 28 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Emily dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap 10 malam di November 2015
A tourist class hotel - less than 3 star
location, convenience
Was expecting a better hotel from the pics we saw online. Totally tourist class. Cheap mattresses and pillows and rooms were small. However, it's very convenient with the mtr and eatries around the corner. Tourist attractions like the Temple Street just behind the hotel and Ladies Market n Flower Street Market within walking distance.
Diulas 24 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dewi dari Indonesia
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Bajet Twin
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
clean hotel
close to MTR, friendly staff
Diulas 23 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Felicia dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
Bad service
Location
Very rude female front desk staff in her late 30s - 40s. Another young lady Staff with specs is much better. Always smiling and polite. Flight was at 8pm but we needed to checkout at 12pm so we left our luggages with hotel but they charged us HKD10 per luggage (including my daughter's one which is smaller than a cabin luggage). This is the first time I need to pay for luggage storage. Aircon broke down in the room and it was too cold for my baby. Had to wait about 15minutes for the lift during checkout cos there's only 1 lift available and when it reached us, it's always packed with people. Queen size bed + single bed room is really small, unlike what we see in photos. Not suitable for families with kids as they have no space to move around.
Diulas 23 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHUI dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
Good Location, Room is big, air con is noisy
Location
Just a minute wlk from YauMaTei MTR station, got upgraded from a double room to family room. But the air-con is noisy
Diulas 21 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: