Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 948 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.3
  • Kemudahan 5.9
  • Lokasi 8.3
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 6.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 4.9
Saring ikut

Kris dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Triple
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2015
Convenient and affordable
The location is great as it is beside MTR station. However, the building where the hotel is a little sketchy.
Diulas 02 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Euli dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
A Good Place to Stay
We'll definitely stay here next time.
Diulas 01 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Pamela dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Convinient :)
Nice location, very convinient but a little bit scary outside because of the building has diff. nationalities. Its a commercial building and the guest house is located at the 3rd floor. The staff are Filipinos, very accomodating :)
Diulas 26 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

fres dari Filipina
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Great Stay!
Location is very good and very accessible to everything. Internet connection was great as well. Building lobby looks shabby but the room looks clean. Money changer with good rates are in the building too!
Diulas 26 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ronel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Satisfied
Accomodating staff & best location. To book again in KG garden for our next Hong Kong trip
Diulas 11 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Naddhagon dari Thailand
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Bad surrounding environment
Dirty walkway
Diulas 08 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Michelle dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Good location but facilities need improvement
Very accessible location and kind Filipino staff but facilities in the room needs improvement. Booked for 2 nights and stayed for1 night only for we can't sleep well because of the disturbing bad odor in the room. When we arrived during our 1st night it was wee hour in the morning then and there was no phone at the door entrance available that can be used to inform the admin that we were checking in, only phone cable that was hanging on the ceiling so we have to wait for someone whom we can borrow a mobile phone. Good thing is that in a few minutes, a tenant passed by, which is of different nationality, an Indian maybe was very obliging to lend his mobile phone. I can't imagine what would have happened if there was no one to approach until the morning comes.
Diulas 07 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wei dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Strategic Location, Compact Room, Value for Money
Experienced the local living style with exotic environment. The building is old but well-maintained, the surrounding is full of foreigners but safe. Just a few steps walking to MTR station, located in happening area, easily accessible to shopping malls, restaurants, etc. Room rental is cheap yet value for money for short staying or budget trip.
Diulas 06 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Alayne dari Filipina
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 6 malam di Jun 2016
Pleasant stay!
The room was very clean specially the bathroom which is the one thing I am very keen about. It was a nice stay!
Diulas 04 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Moon dari Filipina
Pasangan
Double
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Scary Place to stay
The room interior was ok though very small, but the location or the building as a whole is a scary environment to stay. It's a complex of different inns or hostels, which is also mixed with different public owned units, which security & privacy isn't guarantee. But location wise, very convenient as situated just beside Tsim Sha Tsui station.
Diulas 27 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: