Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 122 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.3
  • Kemudahan 8.8
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.3
  • Perkhidmatan 9.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.6
Saring ikut

Koh dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kelab - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
Great Location
Location, spacious room and great service.
The hotel is next to Pacific Plaza and Admiralty MTR station. Spacious room and great service.
Diulas 26 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

David dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
The best city hotel in Asia!
Everything about this hotel is superb. Stayed many times and imho the best city hotel in Asia.
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel.
Diulas 17 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Esther dari Hong Kong
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe Pemandangan Puncak
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2015
very good
location, clean, quite
Diulas 16 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dmitrii dari Rusia
Pelancong bisnes
Pemandangan Puncah Horizon
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel
no
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.
Diulas 14 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Donal dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Puncak
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Great staff providing great service
Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!
Diulas 30 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yiu dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Puncak
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Nice Staff Services
Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
Good
Diulas 24 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Peter dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Pemandangan Puncah Horizon
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Fantastic!
Location, staff and ambience
Utterly fantastic. We truly enjoyed our brief stay at this magnificent hotel, especially the facilities of the Horizon Club. The staff were impeccable in their professionalism, from the doorman, bellboy, waiters etc. Will repeat the experience
Diulas 18 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Claudia dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 3 malam di September 2015
Great stay but expensive
Breakfast selection and helpful staff and grandeur of hotel
Wifi was fast and free but I feel that for the price I paid, breakfast should at least be included. Staff were helpful and made me feel welcomed
Diulas 09 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Max dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Pemandangan Puncah Horizon
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2015
Almost perfect
Service, Location, Horizon Club
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.
Diulas 18 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Anne dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Puncak
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2015
Best Hotel
Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.
Diulas 21 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: