Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 5987 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5987 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.8
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Perkhidmatan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut

rosario dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
Excellent experience always!
Diulas 06 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Alex dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Very Comfortable
The bed in this room was so comfortable, and the view was fantastic. Even though I didn't order a harbour view. I could see about half city and half harbour. The room is large enough and has nearly everything you need. There is even a clothes line over the bath and an iron, so I could take the opportunity to wash my own clothes. The hotel is close to the MRT and right next to the tram line. It's a nice area with shops and restaurants nearby.
Diulas 26 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

hua dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
great value for money and great service!
I have stayed in this hotel a few times. Every time it proved to be a pleasant and friendly place in addition to its cleanness and convenience. The staff are very efficient and helpful.
Diulas 25 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Aniris dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Bilik Superior Double atau Twin Termasuk Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2016
Good hotel
Fantastic ... all is great here
Diulas 25 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gianni dari Itali
Pengembara solo
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Surprised well stay hotel
Really nice hotel and is a big surprise find a pool in the city center. Totally renew hotel. Good compromise in term of price, position, quality.
Diulas 23 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Madeleine dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 6 malam di Ogos 2016
Staff friendly and accomodating
I travelled alone and it was easy to get food around the hotel and safe to walk back at night from using the tram or mtr. Room is small if you're a super large person. The staff are really accommodating and would support you in any way possible.
Diulas 21 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sieh dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
A nice stay with my girl
All in all it was a good stay. The staffs were helpful and attentive (they put staffs next to elevators to make sure the guests were greeted before they went to their rooms). I got a room with a beautiful view of the west end of Victoria Harbor. I never lived by the harbor hence watching the vessels, ferries and boats of all sizes floating across the ocean was simply mesmerizing and the most relaxing in the world. The rooms were obviously not young but the management made a smart decision of renovating the lobby to make it more refreshing. The bathroom was clean and equipped with branded shampoo and bodywash. last but not least it was like 5 minutes away from the closest MTR station (Sai Ying Pun).
Diulas 15 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Daniel dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Deluxe Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 7 malam di Ogos 2016
Good value for money when bought at discounted rate
Paid 125 AUD for a harbour view room. Well worth the money.
Diulas 15 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wing dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Nice
Nice
Diulas 06 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yu dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Premier Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Good hotel in HK island with easy access to MTR
Value for money hotel with a small gym and small pool, easily accessible to MTR and near to Central. Second time staying in this hotel. The harbor view has a great view.
Diulas 04 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: