Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 5957 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5957 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

tsz L.
Hong Kong
27 Julai 2013
Comfortable
Free wifi, sea view, friendly staff
My stay at Island Pacific Hotel was pretty good. They provided free high speed Wifi which most of Hotels in Hong Kong charge for it. Their staff showed their good hospitality with greeting and smile every time I saw them. Also, there was great harbour view in my room which made me feel relaxed in this city.

Malcolm B.
Australia
26 Julai 2013
Clean, comfortable room and bed and an ocean view
It has an airport shuttle that leaves on a regular basis and takes you to the nearest MTR, Staff are attentive and the internet is very fast and reliable!.
The room was small but large by Hong Kong standards. The air conditioner was noiseless and worked perfectly. The internet was fast and reliable. The bed was large and comfortable enough for 2 people. The check in and check out was fast and efficient. The staff were attentive and very professional. If we ever went to Hong Kong again, we would definitely consider staying there again. We have no complaints at all.

dennis C.
Australia
25 Julai 2013
Far from MTR. Tram is 200 meters away.
Friendly staff. Fluent in English. Hotel close to bus and tram.
Although the stay was pleasant, I am disappointed having the room being available after 5pm where the check in time is at 2pm. Secondly, the room we paid was superior room with harbour views. We ended up on the side street facing residential building with a minimal view of the harbour.

Sze Y.
Australia
25 Julai 2013
Clean and comfortable room with nice seaview
Seaview, friendly staff, efficient check in and out
The room is nice and clean. Not a big one but with seaview. Not expensive and close to the tram station. Free shuttle bus to central.

Tik K.
Hong Kong
24 Julai 2013
good service of Agoda
room size is enough, toilet is clean, equipment are good for business person.
I have gotten a very good service from the Bauhinia Hotel - Central which is near the main city and also near the MTR station. I was also paying a good range of fee to get this good room there. I will be surely recommending Agoda to my family members and all of my good friends for booking any hotels in the world, for business trip or vacations.

SAMANTHA C.
Malaysia
24 Julai 2013
Happy trip
Shopping and good food
Good service staff and clean room , near shopping central.

Tik K.
Hong Kong
24 Julai 2013
good service of Agoda
room size is enough, toilet is clean, equipment are good for business person.
I have gotten a very good servicewhich is near the main city and also near the MTR station. I was also paying a good range of fee to get this good room there. I will be surely recommending Agoda to my family members and all of my good friends for booking any hotels in the world, for business trip or vacations.

Tik K.
Hong Kong
24 Julai 2013
good service of Agoda
room size is enough, toilet is clean, equipment are good for business person.
I have gotten a very good service from the Bauhinia Hotel - Central which is near the main city and also near the MTR station. I was also paying a good range of fee to get this good room there. I will be surely recommending Agoda to my family members and all of my good friends for booking any hotels in the world, for business trip or vacations.

Kurtis D.
Australia
24 Julai 2013
Always a pleasant stay
Well organised, nice facilities and views
The beds are a little firm and the ducted air conditioning is not the quietest, but it is really well run, clean, good value for money and has nice views of the harbor. I have stayed there numerous times now and every time has been a pleasant experience. Its just out of the business central area but is easily accessible by tram and MTR (about 20min from the hotel door). The other option is by taxi - which are plentiful, frequent and inexpensive.

DESSI R.
Indonesia
24 Julai 2013
no hassle and professional hotel's staff
easy check-in/out, helpful staff, easy access.
it was my second stay and it's very convenient. I wouldn't mind to come back on my next business trip to China/Hong Kong