Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 5995 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5995 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.9
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Wendy dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 7 malam di Februari 2014
Very comfortable,clean,great staff
Location,comfort,staff
Our stay was fantastic because the rooms were very clean and relaxing,the beds so comfortable and the staff were outstanding in friendliness and helpfulness. The free shuttle service to and from the Macau Terminal and HK Station is an added bonus for hotel guests. The Island Pacific is a genuine pearl in fabulous Hong Kong...
Diulas 02 Mac 2014

Benoit dari Perancis
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Premier Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2013
old hotel , not very comfortable
location, location
the room are really old, especially the bathroom the safe was not working restaurant / coffee are very expensive
Diulas 02 Mac 2014

kalvin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 5 malam di Februari 2014
Great hotel, value for money
Friendly staffs, good locations, cleanses
Very comfortable, very pleasant. Friendly & helpful staffs
Diulas 01 Mac 2014

Agnes dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2014
excellent service crew, value for money
superb staff, good service, value for money
we were greeted with friendly smiles & excellent service (from concierge to front desk to the ground staff). we were allowed to check in earlier as the room was available. hotel has shuttle bus service to nearby MTR, and even offered to pay for our cab ride back when we were unable to find the shuttle stop to return to the hotel.  staff was good with English & courteous all the way. when we asked for directions, they even provided alternative cheaper routes like taking the public bus.  we stayed at 12th floor although it's just beside the lift but it had a good view of the harbour. room amenities are alright but since we were out most of the time, it was good enough to come back and have a good rest.  there are sufficient of food eateries around the place. and even stores that sell dried seafood & preserved sausage. yum! an overall excellent stay and their service made them a class on it's on. 
Diulas 01 Mac 2014

kum dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2014
Nice Hotel
Clean, Friendly, Quiet
Comfortable,pleasant and clean. Definitely would come again for holiday if not business. Would also recommend to friends.
Diulas 01 Mac 2014

Bryan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2014
Overall quite comfortable
affordable, attentive staff, clean room
It was quite cozy during our stay and our room got upgraded to sea view room, it was lovely! Though quite a distance for MTR but accessible via tram/bus. Friendly and helpful staff throughout our stay. Definitely will consider this hotel for my next visit.
Diulas 28 Februari 2014

Nenette dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2014
Good
Quite
It's good hotel quite I like to stay again in the future
Diulas 26 Februari 2014

Michael dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2014
Great Vaue hotel
Location, Clean, Nice Rooms
This hotel is one of the best in the Central district the rooms are very clean although small as most hotels in Hong Kong The location is great for picking up a bus or tram to take you almost anywhere.
Diulas 25 Februari 2014

Qiu dari New Zealand
Pengembara bisnes
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 7 malam di Februari 2014
good location, shopping
clean, right size room, good location
Diulas 25 Februari 2014

Jun dari China
Pengembara solo
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2014
reasonably good
reasonable price, reasonable size room for Hong Kong and reasonably ok location
I hardly stayed at the room, only used it as a sleeping place for the night. I have used this hotel many times before and it is certainly very adequet for an overnight stay. On the other hand, there is nothing special about this hotel. If you plan to spend a lot of time in your room, then this one is probably not for you.
Diulas 24 Februari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: