Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 5989 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5989 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.9
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Perkhidmatan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut

steven dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2012
Smart place to stay
reasonable price, good rooms, friendly + accomodating staff, location OK, frequent shuttle bus
staff were friendly, proactive and accommodating room was good and given the un-seasonal temperature, warm location just on the fringes of the "city" meant that taxi fare to "central" was often under HK$25.00 !! and the tram a meer few minutes plenty of local restaurants serving all needs / types in immediate walking distance
Diulas 12 Februari 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Alireza dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2012
Good hotel, far from MRT
Nice clean hotel, good bed and room, very nice buffet, shuttle every half hour to town
I stayed there and it was a good hotel, very comfortable room. The bad thing is it is far from MRT and from where everything is. about a 20 minute walk, but going from the Hotel to center is fine, they have a free shuttle. coming back will be either by foot or taxi. They have a delicious buffet too. But I paid a bit more to get the room with the view of the harbor. When I got there I realized it was the side-harbor view or something..so basically I was facing a bunch of ugly buildings, but the harbor was on the side, and you could barely see anything nice. I guess it was me who didn't look well when ordering, but it would be better to just get a normal room and pay less, or the harbor view room and pay the maximum. the middle makes no sense.
Diulas 12 Februari 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Erying dari China
Pelancong solo
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2012
Excellent service and view. Far from downtown
service and view
It was good. Service is good, view is great. Need to walk about 25minutes from near Subway station but you can use cable car.
Diulas 10 Februari 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nick dari United Kingdom
Pelancong bisnes
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 7 malam di Januari 2012
Comfortable Hotel with good service
For me, a very good Business Centre
Fantastic Hotel. I have stayed here before and find the staff to be most welcoming and helpful
Diulas 10 Februari 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Peter dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2012
Nice service hotel
Firendly staff
Comfortable bed but not so good location , must take tram or bus to nearby MTR station
Diulas 09 Februari 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TSE dari Hong Kong
Kumpulan
Bilik Premier Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2012
Island Pacific Hotel
Clean
Part of the hotel view facing the Victoria Harbour. I had booked the superior harbour view room, which turned up offer me a small window seeing the sea! The room generally clean but there is plaque inside the toilet facilities. And I was woke up by the loud Mainland China children running on the corridor on the same floor.
Diulas 09 Februari 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sonia dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2012
lovely hotel. Service was friendly.
location, and cleanliness
we enjoyed staying at this hotel. the personal are very friendly and helpful. the hotel is clean
Diulas 08 Februari 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

John dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2012
Standard modern hotel
Reasonable price for this standard of accommodation.
The hotel lacks character but the rooms are clean, comfortable and modern. Not a convenient location for any purpose but taxis are always available to connect quickly to the public transport system.
Diulas 08 Februari 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

David dari Kanada
Pelancong bisnes
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 7 malam di Januari 2012
Decent hotel
Good location, near lots of restaurants
Hotel was at a good location. Near lots of public transport and restaurants. Very convinient to get anywhere. Hotel has a very cool pool. Rooms a little small but good for a business traveller who doesn't have to stay in the room all the time. Staff very kind.
Diulas 08 Februari 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CAROLINE dari Perancis
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2012
nice hotel
Large room, good location, nice staff and service
We enjoyed a two nights stay with our family. Staff were efficient and very good at assisting us and helping us with everything we asked.
Diulas 08 Februari 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: