Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 5990 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5990 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.9
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Marco dari Itali
Pengembara bisnes
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2012
Good over all hotel, with very good service
staff is superb, location good, good value
I stayed there booking two rooms. The staff was ever very helpful and kind with any of our needs. The hotel interior they are fine, and the overall cost is in the good value bracket. Nice selection of food for breakfast, too. Wireless working perfectly, in rooms and hall.
Diulas 26 Oktober 2012

Michael dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2012
Great rooms and decent location
large rooms for HK
We've stayed here again as this is our second time. The location is decent and the rooms are large for HK standards.
Diulas 26 Oktober 2012

CHEE dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2012
Nice and clean hotel
easy ro access to macau
Very near to Macau ferry station, clean.and quite hotel. Is good for business travellers. Last minute booking and managed to get a very good rate. Will comeback again.
Diulas 26 Oktober 2012

mike dari
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2012
Good hotel and a great location
Nice room with a harbor view. Excellent staff.
Pleasantly surprised with the location as easy to get to from the airport and easy to get around as the nearest tram in only 200 meters away. So quick to get to Central. All the hotel staff very very freidly, hopitable and always available to give information. Thought overall a great value hotel for Hong Kong and would highly recommend.
Diulas 24 Oktober 2012

Pat dari Ireland
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2012
good hotel, little far away from the main centre
good hotel, very helpful staff
we enjoyed our stay, room were good and staff were very helpful and friendly.
Diulas 23 Oktober 2012

ZHOU dari China
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Premier Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 6 malam di Oktober 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms
Nice and clean, easy to get food
Island Pacific is a nice four star hotel located at westen part of Hong Kong island. The room is clean but small, so might not be suitable for family stay. But it is good enough for business travellers, especially when they offer free WIFI services. There are a lot of food around the area so eating will not be a problem. A lot of choose on transportation as well. The free shuttle to airport express station is very good.
Diulas 23 Oktober 2012

MICHAEL dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 9 malam di Oktober 2012
Greatvlocation but small rooms
Courteous and helpful staff plus bath, pool and fitness centre
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel mainly due to the exceptional staff . The menu for snacks, sandwiches was too limited but the room coffee/tea facility was very useful. The smallness of the room meant the bedside lamp was easily knocked by the sliding wardrobe door and documents had to be put on the bed when Imwanted to use my computer. Nevertheless the hotel offered a comfortable, reasonably priced room at the best location for my visit.
Diulas 23 Oktober 2012

Anthony dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 15 malam di Oktober 2012
Great location for food and shops
Professional staff and good service
Although I only use the hotel as somewhere to sleep at night, I found the location of the hotel to be excellent as it is next to a market and many cheap and good restaurants where the locals go. The hotel is at least 20 mins walk from the nearest MTR station but there is a hotel shuttle bus that will take you to central landmarks but that stops at 8pm. The high point of my stay was when I first check in the room they gave me was at the back of the hotel overlooking the market and when I asked to be moved they put me in a room on the top floor overlooking the habour. All in all, the hotel is good value for money if you are not looking for 5 stars luxury.
Diulas 23 Oktober 2012

Dixon dari Hong Kong
Pengembara bisnes
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2012
Hotel located in Sheung Wan
Close to ferry terminal
The hotel is located in Hong Kong island. It's about 5 min from Central. The hotel is facing the ocean and is also close to ferry terminal to Macau.
Diulas 23 Oktober 2012

ELISA dari
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2012
My favourite hotel in Hongkong!
comfortable, very nice staff
Even though we only stayed for 1 night, it was a good stay as usual, staff courtesy and professional. Clean room, nice view (we got room upgraded!), and very polite staff! I always stay at this hotel every time i come to HK, maybe thats the reason the bell boy already recognize our little family. 711 and chinese restaurants are also nearby the hotel, and don't forget 24 hours McD. So don't worry if you get starving at night! Would recommend the hotel and would always come back!
Diulas 23 Oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: