Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 5963 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5963 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Ulasan sahih

Chong K.
Singapura
19 Mei 2013
Affordable price with great local restaurants
Value for money, easy excess to and fro from airport, great local restaurants surronded
Convenient excess to public transport just outside the hotel

kate K.
Kanada
19 Mei 2013
very big room for HK and very comfy beds
the bed are very comfy., very friendly staff. close to the ferries to Macau
very nice and comfortable. the locatiob was very close to the Macau ferry, which has my means of travel) close by to the tram and to the central shopping area.

Joseph W.
Amerika Syarikat
19 Mei 2013
One of our favorite hotels in Hong Kong
Good prices and service

Jeremias P.
Filipina
19 Mei 2013
Island Pacific Hotel is an alright hotel
1) Located in Central so near all Shopping/Business districts, 2) Fast Wi-fi 3) Easy to get cab outside hotel
It was Ok. nothing great. small room with no noteworthy view, tiny elevator. but you get what you pay for and if your looking for a simple cozy place to stay (and if you'll be mostly out of the room anyway) in the middle of HK then you'll be alright here

Peter B.
Australia
19 Mei 2013
First visit with wife
Close to Traim system to get into Central Hong Kong
Rooms do not have enough room for your baggage to be put on a stand. As I travel a lot this is not a Hotel I would rate high on space usage in the room. When you have 2 people traveling together and staying in the same room with 2 cases, there is just no room for 2 cases, and only 1 stand to put a single case on.

Greig H.
New Zealand
18 Mei 2013
Great service awesome view
Service from the staff Room view and room service
Very good, lovely area and the room view was amazing of the harbour. Very efficient and friendly staff.

Anthony C.
Australia
17 Mei 2013
Pleasant stay!
Excellent service of staff and friendly,quiet,neat and clean!best!
Excellent!if we go back hongkong we stay here again.

sun P.
China
15 Mei 2013
nice and clean
local is good room is clean and small

Marilyn D.
Amerika Syarikat
14 Mei 2013
Great price for a well located room
This was located near the Macau Ferry terminal and within walking distance of restaurants, as well as shopping.
A nice room with everything you need and larger than the usual Hong Kong hotels offer at this low price, Island Pacific fit the bill in every way. Since I am familiar with the layout of Hong Kong, it was easy for me to get around from here. A newcomer may want to get a map and some good advice from the concierge.

Bing T.
Malaysia
14 Mei 2013
Comfortable Hotel
Small Room great location
Value for money and great location. Close to city center, great connection to airport, in the middle of Chinese old center


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: