2015
Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 8021 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 8021 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Perkhidmatan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.7
Saring ikut

Jay dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Standard Queen
Menginap 3 malam di September 2014
Funky colors are not just exterior
Rooms are a nice boutique style. Good location for walking around Sheung Wan area. Walkable to ferries and IFC.
I enjoyed a recent 3 night stay here. This is a very nice property. My only complaint is that those funky exterior colors you see on the building are the color of your windows for that room. In my case my windows were orange. So when I opened the curtains in the morning the room had a bright orange glow. Any photos I took of the view to Kowloon looked like I had used a photo app to tint everything orange. If I stay here again I will request a room with clear windows.
Diulas 09 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Panya dari Thailand
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Good new hotel at the good location
location, clean room and airport express shuttle stop
The hotel is new and in good location. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room size is just as Hong Kong standard small but it's clean. Breakfast is fine, not that excellent but just fine. Check in and check out is super fast. Airport express shuttle bus stop just right in front of hotel. The only inconvenience is the elevators. There are 5 of them but only 3 go to ground floor, another 2 go to 5th,floor (reception floor). If you want to go ground floor, you have to wait until the right elevator. There is no sign telling which elevator go to ground floor or 5th,floor. I went into elevator and had to come back out a few times. Other than this, everything is good. Another thing, there is a Starbuck coffee on ground floor, good.
Diulas 08 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Max dari Jerman
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2014
good location
reasonably priced, good location, easy acress to airport
good hotel for a layover in HK. Easy to get to the airport from the hotel via shuttle bus to airport express station.
Diulas 08 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Max dari Jerman
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
good for staying in central
price location comfort
reasonable comfort, walking distance to metro and Hollywood Rd/soho area
Diulas 08 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Max dari Jerman
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
good value
location price comfort
great place if you just need a place to stay without luxury. MTR/ferry terminal are in walking distance
Diulas 08 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

dari China
Pelancong solo
Standard Twin Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Value for money
Cleanliness, good view
I was upgraded to the seaview good and the view was spectacular. Nice crew member, friendly and helpful. Just the location is a bit inconvenient, required a 10 min walking distance from MTR and bus station which would be exhausted if you are carrying lugguage with you.
Diulas 07 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yiming dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Standard Queen
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2013
Great location and great value
Location, Value, Clean
Diulas 06 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2013
Below expectation
Location, view & cleanliness
Staff was very slow in processing out check-in as we have to wait for 45 minutes for our turn. Staff have no smiling face at all. Room is small and no space to move in the bathroom. Nearest MRT station is Sheungwan within walking distance. Overall stay is ok but not up to expected level with the price we paid.
Diulas 03 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ANDY dari Indonesia
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
good
food
Diulas 02 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

KWANGKOOK dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong solo
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
Very good always good choice in HK
Location price clean
Very good
Diulas 02 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: