Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 7896 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 7896 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.6
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.7
Ulasan sahih

Yiming D.
Hong Kong
06 September 2014
Great location and great value
Location, Value, Clean

Tan K.
Malaysia
03 September 2014
Below expectation
Location, view & cleanliness
Staff was very slow in processing out check-in as we have to wait for 45 minutes for our turn. Staff have no smiling face at all. Room is small and no space to move in the bathroom. Nearest MRT station is Sheungwan within walking distance. Overall stay is ok but not up to expected level with the price we paid.

ANDY I.
Indonesia
02 September 2014
good
food

KWANGKOOK K.
Korea Selatan
02 September 2014
Very good always good choice in HK
Location price clean
Very good

Nor O.
Malaysia
01 September 2014
IBIS HK CENTRAL REVIEW
THE VIEW, THE CLEANLINESS, THE PRICE
I HAD A GREAT TIME, WITH THE GREAT VIEW, FACING HARBOUR AND THE ICC, TALLEST BUILDING IN HK

Carla G.
Filipina
01 September 2014
Great View
Great view, spacious room and good location.
It was great. Very nice view. Had the harbour as our window view. Walkable to the nearest shopping center and MTR. Would definitely recommend for future stay. Spacious room.

Mathieu G.
Perancis
01 September 2014
OVERRATED
Better choose Pacific island hotel ( just 3 min walk away)
DISAPPOOINTING VERY SMALL and TINY ROOM EXPENSIVE POOR BREAKFAST BUFFET VERY LOUD AC SMALL BATHROOM POOR SOUNDS ISOLATION ( Can hear neighbours ) BETTER GO TO PACIFIC ISLAND WHERE ROOMS ARE MUCH BIGGER and awesome breakfast for a cheaper price

Yeo Q.
Singapura
31 Ogos 2014
Fast check-in process
Efficient staff, convenient, clean hotel.
It was generally great, except that the bed was too soft. Woke up with back aches every morning. Hotel is clean, but would be good if there was a 24-hr room service.

Sok T.
Singapura
30 Ogos 2014
Reliable Ibis Standards
Polite service staff; harbourview from room; clean and comfortable rooms
We chose this hotel to obtain a nice harbourview from the room, at reasonable rates. There is a free shuttle bus that stops at this hotel from the Airport Express Station. The hotel is also served by bus and trams (love the trams, quaint and cheap, and can reach the city centre directly, but trams can also get stuck in heavy traffic nearer the city centre).

hanchai K.
Thailand
30 Ogos 2014
Good place
Good view , Good room ,Good servise
Excellence.