Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 7896 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 7896 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.6
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.7
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

terrence L.
Malaysia
25 September 2014
I
room comfort, cleaniness, safety
If you dont mind walking 10 mins to MRT or that not many food stalls at night after you come back from somewhere else, then this place should be ok for you

Abigail T.
Singapura
24 September 2014
Stay at Ibis Sheung Wan Hong Kong
Free Airport Bus Shuttle to Hong Kong Station, 7-10min Walk away from Sheung Wan MTR Station, Convenience Store Downstairs

TUAN C.
Malaysia
24 September 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, quality and price
My second stay at Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, previously they used to have airport shuttle bus to airport but there is none now. It will be good to include that again as it is quite expensive to take taxi to airport. Other that this issue, the quality is good and im satisfied overall.

Heriberto R.
Mexico
24 September 2014
Receptionist attitude worse
cleanliness food and location
everything good, without counting the receptionist attitude when we ask for where we can buy a train tickets, he was with attitude and rude

ChunYang L.
China
23 September 2014
Good
cheap, good location and comfortable.but didn't try their food

Harold K.
Singapura
23 September 2014
great stay
location, room rate. safety
great stay

Harris S.
Indonesia
23 September 2014
great city hotel for short trip
location, cleanliness,
hotel was good but very small. overall it was fine,. as expected. pretty expensive for a value hotel with small room.

Kanchana S.
Thailand
23 September 2014
Small but view was out standing
Location, good service and flexibility
We received a very good service from the hotel and staff as we requested for early check in and late check out due to flight schedules. The room we stayed was a harbour view. It is quite small but big enough for two of us, and the view is out standing. We are very appreciated with the service and would recommend it friends or family.

Mei L.
Malaysia
23 September 2014
valued for money
Good service, nice scene and convenient

Janet C.
Malaysia
22 September 2014
Great Hotel for business traveller
Good Location
This is my 2nd time staying at Ibis Central & Sheung Wan.This IBIS hotel quickly went from new to popular and is usually quite full. It's very convenient with a 5mn taxi trip from Central station after taking the express train from the airport and near Sheung Wan station to reach the local MTR line. Good hotel for a quick business trip or a short vacation.