2015
Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 8035 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 8035 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.6
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.7
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Spencer dari United Kingdom
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
good hotel for value for money, the bathroom is
the bathroom shower
Was ok
Diulas 15 November 2014

Michael dari Hong Kong
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
Recent stay
Value for money and good standard of room
Diulas 15 November 2014

Adilah dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Standard Twin Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 5 malam di Oktober 2014
A great stay in HK
WIFI connection was very good. Modern concept of the hotel. A variety of TV channels provided.
Love the shuttle bus service from Hong Kong Station to the hotel! Checking-in at the hotel was efficient. Receptionist was friendly. However, the room was smaller than expected. We encountered an intrusive female housekeeper who came with the ironing equipments and knocked the door only once after which she immediately budged into our room without waiting for us to open the door.
Diulas 14 November 2014

Lynn dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
No frills hotel with convenient location
Decent value, walking distance of MTR, no street noise
Overall the stay at Ibis was quite average, but decent value for money. The only slight issues were: 1) having booked a room for two, we only found a set of 1 water / slippers / toiletries, and had to request an extra set... every single day for the rest of our trip. Why wouldn't they just provide two every night, seeing as it's the same guests? 2) the elevator system is poorly designed, often you had to transit via the lobby, waiting for two elevators to get to ground floor. 3) Bare bones room meant no minifridge, our purchased dairy products had to be thrown out after the first day. 4) Air conditioning can be very loud for some people. On the positive side, the rooms are clean and mostly functional. In HK island, for ~1000 HKD a night, this wasn't a bad deal, considering the other prices.
Diulas 13 November 2014

Miriam dari Australia
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Twin Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
Fantastic place for the price!!
the location, the cleanliness, the quietness.
Fantastic. We've stayed there twice. First time we had a harbor view room and the second time just a normal twin. Both rooms were great. The reason for us getting the harbor room the first time is bc we the hotel wouldn't let us check into our room until 3pm so we upgraded (paid an extra 20 quid a night) to a harbor room view and got into a room straight away.
Diulas 13 November 2014

Sook dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
Clean hotel
Lots of good food nearby, easy and convenient to move around, nice habour view
Diulas 12 November 2014

Lay dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Standard Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Clean, Friendly Staff and near to Soho and LKF
Clean Hotel, and Value for Money
It is near to the Chinese herbs wholesaler. It is also near to very old Tim Sum Shops such as Lin Heong ju and Lin Heong Lao. Around 10 to 15 minutes walk to Lan Kwai Fong and Soho.
Diulas 12 November 2014

Dominic dari United Kingdom
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Queen
Menginap 4 malam di November 2014
Good location
Location, easy to find, shops nearby
Good overall; rooms are small, just manageable but have gotten better value before just around the corner. Good for public transport and local eateries.
Diulas 11 November 2014

Sandy dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Standard Twin Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
Clean and good
Cleanliness
This hotel is clean and big for hongkong's standard. A room fits 3 even with luggages! There are many street food/shopping if you know the way. Mtr is quite a distance away even though it states 8mins. Other than that, I'd love to stay here again!
Diulas 10 November 2014

Lei dari China
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
good hotel
clean,good location,quiet
Diulas 10 November 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: