Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 7914 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 7914 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.6
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.7
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

JIH L. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
good hotel but reception is less friendly...
good hotel, good location and the front desk is helpful except during check in the reception seem a bit unfriendly when we have question her abt the unavailable of room at the time of check in.
Overall satisfied.
Diulas 16 November 2014

Willy W. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
No complaints. Sufficient amenities.
Clean, new and no fuss
Happy with it. No hidden charges. Decent location
Diulas 16 November 2014

Wing C. dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Ibis is a nice hotel for young couple
The room is clean, the coffe shop is nice, the staff is pleasant
Diulas 15 November 2014

Spencer S. dari United Kingdom
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
good hotel for value for money, the bathroom is
the bathroom shower
Was ok
Diulas 15 November 2014

Michael W. dari Hong Kong
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
Recent stay
Value for money and good standard of room
Diulas 15 November 2014

Adilah A. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 5 malam di Oktober 2014
A great stay in HK
WIFI connection was very good. Modern concept of the hotel. A variety of TV channels provided.
Love the shuttle bus service from Hong Kong Station to the hotel! Checking-in at the hotel was efficient. Receptionist was friendly. However, the room was smaller than expected. We encountered an intrusive female housekeeper who came with the ironing equipments and knocked the door only once after which she immediately budged into our room without waiting for us to open the door.
Diulas 14 November 2014

Lynn S. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
No frills hotel with convenient location
Decent value, walking distance of MTR, no street noise
Overall the stay at Ibis was quite average, but decent value for money. The only slight issues were: 1) having booked a room for two, we only found a set of 1 water / slippers / toiletries, and had to request an extra set... every single day for the rest of our trip. Why wouldn't they just provide two every night, seeing as it's the same guests? 2) the elevator system is poorly designed, often you had to transit via the lobby, waiting for two elevators to get to ground floor. 3) Bare bones room meant no minifridge, our purchased dairy products had to be thrown out after the first day. 4) Air conditioning can be very loud for some people. On the positive side, the rooms are clean and mostly functional. In HK island, for ~1000 HKD a night, this wasn't a bad deal, considering the other prices.
Diulas 13 November 2014

Miriam N. dari Australia
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
Fantastic place for the price!!
the location, the cleanliness, the quietness.
Fantastic. We've stayed there twice. First time we had a harbor view room and the second time just a normal twin. Both rooms were great. The reason for us getting the harbor room the first time is bc we the hotel wouldn't let us check into our room until 3pm so we upgraded (paid an extra 20 quid a night) to a harbor room view and got into a room straight away.
Diulas 13 November 2014

Sook H. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
Clean hotel
Lots of good food nearby, easy and convenient to move around, nice habour view
Diulas 12 November 2014

Lay O. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Clean, Friendly Staff and near to Soho and LKF
Clean Hotel, and Value for Money
It is near to the Chinese herbs wholesaler. It is also near to very old Tim Sum Shops such as Lin Heong ju and Lin Heong Lao. Around 10 to 15 minutes walk to Lan Kwai Fong and Soho.
Diulas 12 November 2014