2015
Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 8035 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 8035 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.6
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.7
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

HEESUN dari Korea Selatan
Kumpulan
Standard Twin Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 5 malam di Januari 2015
satisfied
reasonable price, location, clean
Everything was fine. Not superb but it is good enough to stay.
Diulas 06 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

HUNG dari Taiwan
Pengembara solo
Standard Twin Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
clean and quiet
1.close to tram station 2.clean and quiet 3.nice harbour view
Diulas 05 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sinye dari Korea Selatan
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
As a Business Traveler
location, fast check out, reception
As I was there for a quick one night business trip, I felt Ibis served its purpose. It was clean, the check in and check out was quick and also it is very close to the ferry that goes to Macao (walkable distance of 5 mins). I felt the room was cold when sleeping, no heaters, all air conditioners. I guess this is just Hong Kong. I felt there weren't a lot of good restaurants nearby, so it's best if you hang out elsewhere and just come back for sleep. It is also easy to get a taxi. Overall, I would go there if I'm there for business, the value for price is good. Though, I would stay somewhere else for travel or fun.
Diulas 05 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yvette dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2015
amazing view
Location, view, food
This hotel was always busy at reception with clients arriving and leaving but the staff were very efficient and kept a good flow happening and your wait was never long. The staff had very good English and help with tourist questions was excellent. My room was very clean, comfortable and had a fabulous uninterrupted view of the harbour. This hotel is more than a 3 star and should be highly considered. The hotel shuttle from and too the train station is very handy for sightseeing and access to the ferry also with arrival every 20 min you don't wait long either. It has tram and bus stops just outside and is also within walking distance to the ferry for Macau an interesting place to visit for a day or overnight.
Diulas 03 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Zong-Xian dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2015
Excellent experience
great view, good location and beds are very confortable
Diulas 02 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Danielle dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Twin Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2015
Spacious room for HK Standard
Spacious, clean and comfort
Wonderful room, modern design but the hotel is rather far from MTR. Instead of exit B, we need to go to exit C as it is most convenient to walk but it is about 10mins long walk..
Diulas 30 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Cassandra dari Hong Kong
Pengembara solo
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
Stay few hours
good location, closed to Macau ferry terminal and easy to get taxi
Diulas 29 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kit dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Standard Twin Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
Easy access, comfortable hotel
Starbucks below, tram station below, clean room
I like my one night stay at Ibis Hong kong sheung wan, although the noise from the air conditioning can be too loud even when its on low fan setting.
Diulas 28 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Charttrawat dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Good Ibis standard but a bit too far from the MTR
Clean room, Area, Price
It was an okay stay as the room was clean and the price is quite cheap comparing with other chain hotel in HK. However, the distance from the MTR station is quite too far for walking with 1.5 year old baby.
Diulas 27 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rita dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Standard Twin Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2014
Familiarization
location, food, peace of mind
Memorable
Diulas 24 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: