2015
Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 8039 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 8035 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.6
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Perkhidmatan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.7
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

YA dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di November 2012
Very good
Clean and cheap
Diulas 23 Mei 2015

Shane dari United Kingdom
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Twin Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
Great value hotel in Hong Kong
Location, price,
This is a great value place to stay in Hong Kong, just a few minutes walk from Sheung Wan MTR station. Rooms are small - but they all are in Hong Kong - but perfectly acceptable and comfortable with decent wifi and a good shower. Breakfast was better than I expected for an Ibis.
Diulas 21 Mei 2015

Shimon dari Indonesia
Pengembara solo
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
Ibis Hotel Sheung Wan rocks!
Convenient location, friendly staff, good room
Diulas 21 Mei 2015

Bruce dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2015
One Nice Hotel
Modern, clean, attention to detail
My wife and I stayed at Ibis Central & Sheung Wan for 3 nights. Reception is on the 5th floor which confused us at first, but it was not an issue. There are 3 lifts which run from the ground floor but 5 from the 5th floor up, which can also be confusing, because if you get in the wrong lift you will have to change lifts at the 5th floor to get to the ground floor! It is a tallish building of 32 floors and we had requested a room on a lower floor and were given one on the 13th floor which had a view down Des Voeux Road and partial views of the harbour. The room was of reasonable size, very clean, made up daily, and had all expected facilities, including complimentary slippers. The location was not perfect, but we understood this before we booked, as we had previously stayed at hotels on Queen’s Road East next to Happy Valley in Wan Chai. However, as we just love the old trams that run on HK Island, we were happy to find that they run along Des Voeux Road, right in front of the hotel door and were a cheap and relatively quick way of getting to Sheung Wan or Central MTRs or further on to Wan Chai and Causeway Bay shopping area. All in all a pleasant place to stay and we were fortunate to get a special deal on this visit . . . we would certainly stay here again. We love HK!
Diulas 21 Mei 2015

WEI dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 5 malam di Mei 2015
Good Location, Clean & Standard Room
Complimentary shuttle bus from HongKong Station to hotel. Near to port going to Macau. Tram stop right in front of hotel.
Comfortable stay although its not luxury, value for money. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Diulas 21 Mei 2015

Camille dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Standard Twin Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2015
Sheung Wan Central Kong Kong
Free shuttle is available to and from the airport express. It is very accessible to all public transportation (MTR, tram, bus, ferry). You get the value for your money.
It was a nice hotel. It is accessible to all public transportation. Great food can be found around the area if you find the food in the hotel pricey. Convenience stores are also nearby.
Diulas 19 Mei 2015

Alvin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2014
Good location
Good location, room was clean and comfort
Diulas 13 Mei 2015

Alvin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Twin Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Good location
Good location, room is clean and comfort
Diulas 13 Mei 2015

Michelle dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Twin Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
Value for money
Good location, clean, comfortable
Hong Kong hotels are generally small, however, the room is well worth the money we paid for. Location is good, surrounded by dried seafood supplier where you can get your abalone, scallops.
Diulas 12 Mei 2015

Ai dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
great location
great location, accessible and value for money
Diulas 11 Mei 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: