2015
Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 8022 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 8022 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Perkhidmatan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.7
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Nguyen dari Vietnam
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Twin Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
Good location and clean hotel
Good location, friendly staff and comfortable room
It was nice to stay in this hotel. Good location, easy to travel. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Diulas 27 Mei 2015

Tang dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
A comfortable stay
Good harbour view room
Nice, comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff.
Diulas 27 Mei 2015

Andrew dari United Kingdom
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
great location, comfy room
location, cleanliness, price
Great budget hotel. Facilities were fine. Early check-in was much appreciated. Recommended for travelers on a budget.
Diulas 26 Mei 2015

Dominic dari United Kingdom
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Queen
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2015
Great location for town
Location, local shops, transport
Great location!! Rooms could be a bit bigger but sufficient for what I needed it for.
Diulas 25 Mei 2015

Hsing dari Taiwan
Pelancong solo
Standard Twin Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2015
Comfortable place
a clean room ; great location and the nice stree view
Diulas 24 Mei 2015

Zong dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2015
Good experience
clean, great location and value for money
Hotel is clean, and consider spacious for hong kong. Staff is friendly and great location just 5 min walk to MTR station.
Diulas 24 Mei 2015

YA dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di November 2012
Very good
Clean and cheap
Diulas 23 Mei 2015

Shane dari United Kingdom
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Twin Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
Great value hotel in Hong Kong
Location, price,
This is a great value place to stay in Hong Kong, just a few minutes walk from Sheung Wan MTR station. Rooms are small - but they all are in Hong Kong - but perfectly acceptable and comfortable with decent wifi and a good shower. Breakfast was better than I expected for an Ibis.
Diulas 21 Mei 2015

Shimon dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
Ibis Hotel Sheung Wan rocks!
Convenient location, friendly staff, good room
Diulas 21 Mei 2015

Bruce dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2015
One Nice Hotel
Modern, clean, attention to detail
My wife and I stayed at Ibis Central & Sheung Wan for 3 nights. Reception is on the 5th floor which confused us at first, but it was not an issue. There are 3 lifts which run from the ground floor but 5 from the 5th floor up, which can also be confusing, because if you get in the wrong lift you will have to change lifts at the 5th floor to get to the ground floor! It is a tallish building of 32 floors and we had requested a room on a lower floor and were given one on the 13th floor which had a view down Des Voeux Road and partial views of the harbour. The room was of reasonable size, very clean, made up daily, and had all expected facilities, including complimentary slippers. The location was not perfect, but we understood this before we booked, as we had previously stayed at hotels on Queen’s Road East next to Happy Valley in Wan Chai. However, as we just love the old trams that run on HK Island, we were happy to find that they run along Des Voeux Road, right in front of the hotel door and were a cheap and relatively quick way of getting to Sheung Wan or Central MTRs or further on to Wan Chai and Causeway Bay shopping area. All in all a pleasant place to stay and we were fortunate to get a special deal on this visit . . . we would certainly stay here again. We love HK!
Diulas 21 Mei 2015


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: