2015
Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 8029 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 8029 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Perkhidmatan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.7
Saring ikut

Eric dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
Dependable
Fast check-in, clean room, good value
Diulas 04 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kevin dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
8hrs at the Ibis
Location, price for location, keeping thing simple
Travleing from Macau to take an early flight out of HK intl the next day I wanted something simple and Ibis delivered. 5-10min walk from the ferry terminal with a stroller and a checkin luagguage was very managable. Check in was a breeze and we were in our room in no time. We dropped by the local hawker stall right next to the hotel for a quick bite and got some rest. The room was decent with a very small bathroom (specially if you come from the State or Oz) but this was expected. Ibis deliver everything you'd expect from a 3 star hotel plus a little bit more. The hotel staff gives off a friendly vibe without the pretentiousness you sometime encounter from 5stars hotel. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who consider themselves to be an experiened traveler looking for a Hassel free stay. Also any party animal, young couple, solo traveler who are look for a good night out as LKF is 10 min walk (15 if you are tippsy) to and from the hotel.
Diulas 31 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rocky dari Australia
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Double Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
Good Location, comfortable & great harbour views
location, modern & clean
Great service from the staff at front desk. Always helpful. Great views. Good location. Small room but expected in Honkers. Free shuttle bus is a bonus.
Diulas 31 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Indryani dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard Double Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
good view, clean room
location, view
good view for harbour view, good location near MTR & TRAM stations.
Diulas 30 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tai dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Twin Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2015
Location and environemnt
Ok clean
Diulas 30 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Francis dari Hong Kong
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2015
awesome location with nice price
location, cost, view
close to central, nice walking distance to office, very good price
Diulas 30 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

LANCY dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2015
Comfortable stay
Cleanliness, location, comfort
We did not try the food at the hotel, so can't really comment on it. The hotel was clean. The interior still looked very new. The location is quite strategic (tram is only a few meter away from the hotel). The hotel is also very close to Macau ferry terminal ( it can be reached by foot). The unusual thing we found was we had to ask for more toiletries (toilet roll) from the housekeeper as they didn't top it up every day. It was a good stay though. We'll definitely come back to this hotel if we do visit HK again.
Diulas 29 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Li dari Taiwan
Pengembara solo
Standard Twin Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2015
a good experience
the envornment is great, and clean.
Diulas 28 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kazuaki dari Jepun
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
Once again...
Location, Staff, rooms
A returning customer at this hotel. As per previous visit the staff were very helpful and the hotel very clean. Perfect location with the tram just outside. Would stay there on my next visit
Diulas 27 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chang dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Standard Twin Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2015
Clean & Comfortable Hotel
Clean, Location & Peaceful
The stay was good, the room was clean & we got a good sleep. Guess noisy guest don't stay same level with me. The only things is the about the housekeeping, of the 4 nights stay, only got complimentary of a bottle of mineral water on the day we check-in & on the 3rd day. Just a small issue as we can get our own. The staff was helpful to explain when question was posted to them. Glad that I make a good choice to stay in this hotel!
Diulas 26 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: