2015
Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 8039 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 8039 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.6
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.7
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Dhanik dari India
Pengembara solo
Standard Queen
Menginap 3 malam di September 2015
Good budget hotel in Central Hong Kong
Close to central, clean rooms, good price
Diulas 20 September 2015

Han dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Standard Twin Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2015
good, clean, no-frills hotel
free shuttle bus, room, location
Free shuttle bus from airport, shops and eating places nearby, good wi-fi connection. Rooms are quite small but well appointed [fridge, electric kettle etc]. Need to walk maybe 10min to the MTR station. Recommended for travellers who just want a comfortable room without paying extra for swimming pools etc.
Diulas 20 September 2015

Yuki dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Comfortable room
Clean room, comfortable bed and pretty toilet
The room is good for a couple but the bed was comfortable and the room is clean.
Diulas 19 September 2015

Martijn dari Belanda
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Good location and service
Staff friendliness, cleanliness, location
Just a late night check in, early morning departure visit, and the Ibis is perfect for this. Location is quite good, and the check in process was quick and painless. Good place.
Diulas 18 September 2015

Min dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard Twin Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
nearby MTR station and Ferry terminal
strategic location, clean washroom and confortable bed
smooth check in and check out procedures. there are plenty of local eateries nearby. Hop onto any MTR station and you are ready to explore HK.
Diulas 15 September 2015

stephen dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Double Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 4 malam di September 2015
Fantastic Location with great views
Location, Views, Clean
Hotel was very convenient for all the places we wanted to visit in Hong Kong. Will definitely stay there again next time we visit HK.
Diulas 15 September 2015

Yeo dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Standard Queen
Menginap 4 malam di September 2015
Impressive!
Cleanliness, Service and Environmentally Conscious
It was great. I am surprised by how clean and simple the hotel is, not just the rooms but as a whole. The staff is friendly and the daily cleaning service is impressive as well. I was not expecting much but am very pleasant surprise at how simple yet sufficient the room is for a solo traveller. The cards and signs which encourage guests to be more environmentally conscious definitely impacted my stay as there are often much wastage in hotels, just because we paid for the room and amenities. Thumbs up to the hotel for providing such excellent comfort!
Diulas 14 September 2015

Jannie dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Standard Twin Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 4 malam di September 2015
Worth the value
Location, Cleanliness and Friendly staff
I love the stay, it was a wonderful experience, will book hotel again when I come back to HK next time.
Diulas 10 September 2015

HOUKU dari Taiwan
Pengembara solo
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
Great
Very big and clean
Diulas 09 September 2015

wai dari Hong Kong
Pengembara solo
Standard Queen
Menginap 6 malam di Ogos 2015
good efficient service
tidy, effeicient, helpful
Good experience
Diulas 07 September 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: