arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Semua ulasan (7606)

Pelancong bisnes (1173)

Pasangan (2570)

Pelancong solo (2253)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (570)

Keluarga dengan anak remaja (354)

Kumpulan (686)

Sangat Bagus
8.0
daripada 7606 ulasan
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Kemudahan
7.6
Lokasi
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7

9.3 Shimon S.
Indonesia
21 Mei 2015
Ibis Hotel Sheung Wan rocks!
Convenient location, friendly staff, good room

7.7 Yena Y.
South Korea
30 Mei 2015
Reasonable Place
Shuttle bus for AEL , Location, Price.
Reasonable Place, Harbourview is also nice. Thank you for staying good place.

5.7 Ji L.
South Korea
30 November 2015
Small room
price, cleanliness,location
I saw many reviews abt the small room but it was way too small than what I expected. Toilet was so small I had to use it with the door open. The reason why I chose this hotel was the location, but it was quite far from the station.

8 Hsing L.
Taiwan
24 Mei 2015
Comfortable place
a clean room ; great location and the nice stree view

7.7 HiongHwee G.
Singapore
28 Mei 2015
Enjoyable
convenient, quiet and value for money
We enjoyed our stay in Hong Kong and in Ibis Hotel. It is well located from the ferry terminal.

8 Siriluck S.
Thailand
23 Januari 2016
value for money
It's located in a walking distance to tram and MTR. The room is really IBIS style, just big enough to stay. There are Starbucks on the ground floor. The convenient store is just next door.

6.3 Hongji K.
Canada
24 September 2015
Practical Stay
Clean, good price, nice staff
Practical hotel with kind service for what you pay. If you will be out for the whole day, and just need a clean and quiet place to stay, this is the right place with inexpensive price. I stayed there for 3 nights, and the linens and room were very clean, with good water pressure. But the rooms are very small - smaller than it looks in the photos. The bathroom is also small, but very convenient, clean and importantly with good water pressure. The location is kind of a long 10 mins walk from Sheungwan MRT, and somewhat hard to find because you have to go through many alley ways. Still, it is close to Central so not that bad... The hotel is near by a street of medicinal herb stores... meaning it can smell a bit, and you can see cockroaches at night. However, the hotel is clean and quiet. Don't expect a room with a view, or a place to grab snacks at night. There is only one bottle of water per room, but when you pay a dollar or more for the housekeeper, she will give you 2 bottles of water. Overall it was a nice practical and pleasant budget stay for a short shopping/food/sightseeing trip. :)

9 Camille N.
Philippines
19 Mei 2015
Sheung Wan Central Kong Kong
Free shuttle is available to and from the airport express. It is very accessible to all public transportation (MTR, tram, bus, ferry). You get the value for your money.
It was a nice hotel. It is accessible to all public transportation. Great food can be found around the area if you find the food in the hotel pricey. Convenience stores are also nearby.

8 Yin H.
Singapore
08 Julai 2015
enjoyable
clean, good location, value for money
great! we totally enjoy ourselves!

10 Shih C.
Taiwan
20 Julai 2015
Room is clean and neat, great location, great view
Great view from the windows