2015
Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 8029 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 8029 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.7
Saring ikut

Pinhong dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Standard Twin Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di November 2015
Good location for those leisure traveler
Location, friendly staff, and room cleanliness.
Good location (just 5 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR)and easy access to HK station via free shuttle on the return trip to HK international airport. The bus (free shuttle) just stop beside the hotel. The staff assist for online flight check in with printed copy. Furthermore, they are always ready for any direction and good eating place recommendation. The washroom equip with GROHE shower head and faucet. Although the room look small, but all the necessary items is ready for guest.
Diulas 18 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

FOO dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Twin Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 4 malam di November 2015
nice but hard to get taxi
Room is clean, Bed is comfortable, opposite hotel got restaurant for us to have food
stay for four nights as we attend the trade show in convention centre, no complaint only not easy to get taxi as we are not willing to walk to mrt station.
Diulas 18 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Shenning dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Twin Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 5 malam di November 2015
quite expensive as 3 star hotel.
Staffs are very quick to attend to my save which couldn't be open @ 11pm.
Check in and out are smooth. Location is Good. Staff is very fast when I report any problem. My save in the room couldn't open on two occassions. But they came immediately and fixed it.
Diulas 18 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Paul dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 5 malam di November 2015
Comfortable but bad location
Spacious, Clean, Easy to and from airport
Diulas 17 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Michel dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
breakfast not included
quiet, clean, location
this hotel was very expensive for what it is. At this price breakfast should be included or it should at least be clear upon booking that it isn't. I wish I chose another hotel.
Diulas 16 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marc dari United Kingdom
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Double Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 4 malam di November 2015
Perfect for a quick business trip
Convenient, Clean and Functional
Stayed for 3 days during a business trip. Found the location very convenient. Just a 5-15 min walk to either Sheung Wan or Central station. Plenty of restaurant options and convenience stores right outside. Room was very small but all I needed. Excellent view over the harbour. Very quiet and slept like a baby.
Diulas 16 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wilfred dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 5 malam di November 2015
Quite a good location
Location
Walk-able distance to Macau Jetty, MTR & good food near the vicinity.
Diulas 16 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wendy dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Twin Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Convenient
Location
Good location. Easy walk to tram/Macau Ferry Terminal/ Airport bus A11 bus stop. Quick check in/out at 5th floor. Room: Enough shelves and space for luggage and shopping bags. Firm mattress with clean sheet. Clean bathroom but small shower cubicle provides good shower. Housekeeper did not vaccum during my stay, see hair on floor and bed. The step is too high at the front door (next to starbucks). Bad for knees and difficult to bring up luggage. Adding a ramp would be perfect!
Diulas 14 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

LOH dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 4 malam di November 2015
SMALL BUT COSY!!
LOCATION,CLEALINESS,PROMPTNESS
I simply love their sercvices. Called for an extra pillow and it was delivered to me within 15 minutes.Mattress is abit hard for my liking but its manageable. Location wise is fantastic as it is about 7 minutes walk away from the nearest MTR.Hotel room is clean and their chambermaid is very attentive too.Arranging my toiletries in a neat and tidy way. Excellent service and check in and check out are fast too. Will stay again
Diulas 14 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CECILIA dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 3 malam di November 2015
Dampy stench in the room .
Friendly, helpful staff service and good shuttle bus service.
Actually overall is ok except for the day stench and poorly ventilated room.
Diulas 13 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: