2015
Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 8041 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 8041 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.7
Saring ikut

Jeonghyeon dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong solo
Standard Twin Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Just comfort
Comfort but a bit far from MTR
Diulas 24 Januari 2016

Leng-chia dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Standard Twin Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
The staffs are very helpful
The hotel is clean! Although it is a little far from MRT, but the staffs were very helpful and kindly provided assistance when we had problems.
Diulas 24 Januari 2016

Siriluck dari Thailand
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
value for money
It's located in a walking distance to tram and MTR. The room is really IBIS style, just big enough to stay. There are Starbucks on the ground floor. The convenient store is just next door.
Diulas 23 Januari 2016

Tay dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2016
Review on my stay
Price only
It was a little far from MTR. The hotel staff was not able to assist in booking any big taxi.
Diulas 19 Januari 2016

Pakorn dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard Twin Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
Good
Location
Diulas 18 Januari 2016

Peter dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Standard Twin Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
Comfortable and well located to Cat street market
Size of rooms, decor, Starbucks downstairs
Nice comfortable hotel however good food was a little walk away. Shopping was at least 20 minutes walk.
Diulas 17 Januari 2016

Martin dari Jerman
Pelancong solo
Standard Queen
Menginap 9 malam di September 2015
Nice location, modern and comfortable rooms
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Ibis is a very nice place to stay in Hong Kong. Located in Sheung Wan it it is located very close to some of Hong Kongs old landmarks as well as to modern Hong Kongs attractions.
Diulas 14 Januari 2016

Andre dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Typical IBIS
Fuss free, good necessities, clean
It provides what you normally expect of the IBIS branding. However, the location is quite far away from the IFC. I do strongly recommend taking the complimentary shuttle bus from Hong Kong station, instead of carrying your luggage all by yourself trying to find your way to the hotel.
Diulas 11 Januari 2016

Sakjit dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Good value hotel
Free shuttle bus to and from Hong Kong Station, close to tourist area
Well situated, good value hotel giving easy walking access to Central tourist area. The best thing is Free shuttle to and from Hong Kong Station. I am so sure that I forgot my stuff in the room, but the hotel said they could not find it in the room.
Diulas 11 Januari 2016

Virginie dari Perancis
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
hotel ok pics of the room are way nicer then it is
the location near central, the view, room ok
We were just ok with the rooms knowing HongKong standards and prices. We were two couples with a 2yrs old baby. The people working there were really nice and helpful though. What disappointed us with the room was that it looked really nicer and bigger on the pics... The mtr is 10min away from the hotel then you have 10more min to reach its entrance. So 20min away.
Diulas 11 Januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: