Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 1981 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1981 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.5
  • Lokasi 8.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Perkhidmatan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut

Justin dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Tingkat Premium - Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
i love the handy phone!
will come again! definitely!
Diulas 09 September 2016

Daniel dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Floor Superior Twin Room
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Good stay
Definitely value for money. We were not assigned a room with harbour view but that's ok as we were out most of the time. The housekeeping ladies were friendly and engineering issue was rectified promptly. The boy stationed at the pool should pay less attention to his mobile phone and be more service oriented.
Diulas 09 September 2016

Pui dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Deluxe Floor Deluxe Harbour View King or Twin Room
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
Nice
Very clean and tidy, good view
Diulas 08 September 2016

Loh dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Tingkat Premium - Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Just ok
Receptionists are friendly, but room pellow are to soft and blanked are to think. When Shower the water don't flow well in to the pipe hold .
Diulas 08 September 2016

teruhiko dari Jepun
Pasangan
Residence Club Deluxe King or Twin Room
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
Next time I will use this hotel!
I like this hotel 14th floor club room !
Diulas 06 September 2016

Karla dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Floor Superior Twin Room
Menginap 4 malam di September 2016
Not bad of a stay.
For the price, it is great.
Diulas 06 September 2016

KOK dari Singapura
Pasangan
Tingkat Premium - Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
nice
very nice hotel and good location
Diulas 06 September 2016

Sami dari Finland
Pasangan
Residence Club Deluxe King or Twin Room
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Bed bugs?
I got bed bug bites during our three night stay! Mold problem was not too bad but not worth the price we payed!
Diulas 02 September 2016

REBECCA dari Australia
Pasangan
Tingkat Premium - Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2016
Old run down
Hotel room was old and needed up doing Staff were untrained especially the concierge No life to the hotel, especially on reception Quite dull and boring Bar on top level was good with good views
Diulas 02 September 2016

YUE dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Suite Deluxe Harbour
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2016
No complaints
This time was the nicest experience living here. Good service, nice harbour view, clean, and comfortable. Will be here next time.
Diulas 25 Ogos 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: