Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 661 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 661 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 8.2
  • Lokasi 9.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.6
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4

Gian V.
Filipina
29 Oktober 2015
Exploding Toilets
Locatrion is good but not good otherwise
Horrible experience. I used to stay at Hotel LKF before and had good experiences but the last one was just horrid. Checking in, our rooms werent ready until 2:30pm. Granted check-in is really at 2:00pm but I just came from a red-eye so had expected to be accommodated earlier. At least in other hotels that is usually the case. So I walked outside and by the time I got back to the same receptionist they forgot who I was. It's something simple, but seriously, you can't even remember my name and face?! Anyway, the rooms are relatively spacious but I was assigned to a room with an exploding toilet. I sat down and was about to do my business until the toilet started gurgling and then it exploded unto my a**. Unfortunately "stuff" from other people's toilets came along with it so it wasnt really the nicest experience. The bathroom stank so bad that even if I wanted to take a shower to wash myself, the smell was just unbearable. The staff came, fixed the toilet but in the days after, there was still a stench lingering from the toilet. Disgusting. Would have assumed they would move me as a sign of courtesy but no. No chance. So much for service. Never staying here again. That's for sure.

Daniel P.
United Kingdom
24 Oktober 2015
Review
Comfortable bed, friendly staff, pleasant breakfast.
Our stay was pleasant but not a 5 star experience.

Laun T.
Malaysia
22 Oktober 2015
Great Design, Facilities and Location
Cleanliness, Location, Staff

Lionel S.
Singapura
21 Oktober 2015
Good stay good service
good room view service and everything
Good and robust at night

Michael M.
Australia
17 Oktober 2015
Great Rooms!
Rooms
Only a short overnight stay but the hotel was very nice and the room was great

Lancelot G.
Perancis
06 Oktober 2015
Good spot in Lan Kwai Fong
Great location, spacious rooms, nice views from the high floors
Overall pleasant stay. The rooms are quite big by hk standards, the hotel is perfectly located in lan kwai fong. Disappointing we were charged extra for the wifi. Room service is quite slow.

Nadda T.
Thailand
04 Oktober 2015
Good location and services
Location, hotel decoration, services
They have gym and is located in very central area of Lan Kai Fong. Easy to find food

bella K.
Taiwan
01 Oktober 2015
Good location, friendly staff, average security.
Big room, big bathroom, convenient location
Very good

Andrew A.
Singapura
17 September 2015
Nice room decor
Proximity to Central offices
Room decor was nice. Stayed on high floor so had good view. Only issue I have is that they joined 2 single beds to make a king, so can't lie in the middle

Ma T.
Filipina
14 September 2015
Almost there
Location, location, location
1. The room we stayed in smelled like Cigarette. 2. The room didn't come with wifi. 3. The staff weren't as accommodating.


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: