Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 669 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 669 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 8.3
  • Lokasi 9.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.6
  • Perkhidmatan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut

Wei dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Great Room, But not for Romance
Room Staff and Clubbing Location
It was Great, However as it was at the center of the clubbing district. It was noisy at night.
Diulas 04 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHONG dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2013
Good Location, Modern Hotel
Good Location, Large Room Size, Comfortable Bed
They surprised us with an room upgrade - From G500 Superior to G600 Deluxe on 18th floor. The lift lobbyist always make sure we get no crowd in the lift, which makes us feel privileged. We were totally bowed over by the large room size, and a 3-m wide window overlooking the city behind our bed. The bathtub is huge, comfortable for 2. Definitely coming back here again.
Diulas 30 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Juliet dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
Clean and comfortable room
bed, breakfast and large room
First time staying in this hotel. Very good service and location. Easily accessible and friendly staff.
Diulas 28 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Emma dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Superior G600 LKF
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2013
Excellent staff, good location
Excellent staff, good location
We got a bit lost, and the hotel was a little hard to get to since we were a group of girls carrying luggage. But we called the hotel, and the concierge even came out to find us and helped us bring in our luggage. They also talked to one of the cab drivers who tried to over charge us. And we got free upgrade on our rooms, and our requests were all attended to. Lots of good hotels in the area, but the staff really made the difference for us.
Diulas 26 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kyriakos dari Greece
Pelancong solo
Superior G600 LKF
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2013
Inattentive and slow staff / Oldish Rooms
The location is the only decent thing about it
Rooms are generally not ready before 2 PM. Fair enough, this is the general rule, but most other 5* in HK would make their rooms available to regular customers, especially if coming from a long trip. The rooms are oldish and have no plugs near the bed. Service is very bed and irresponsive with the staff taking up to 30 minutes to cater to one's needs.
Diulas 25 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

cedric dari Perancis
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
Well located
Location, easy transfer from Airport, Confortable
Hotel meets expectations, Room was spacious, we stayed at the 27th floor and have not been disturbred by around nightlife noises
Diulas 19 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dominic dari Australia
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
LKF in the heart of Hong Kong
location, Location, Location
LKF is a very comfortable hotel, centrally located to the shops, bars and restaurants and a short walk to SoHo. Large size rooms compared to other typical HK hotels.
Diulas 18 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chen dari Taiwan
Pelancong solo
Superior G600 LKF
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Super spacious room, centrally located
Great location
Diulas 13 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rob dari United Kingdom
Pelancong bisnes
Superior G600 LKF
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
Great hotel for a party
Location, staff, rooms
Classy hotel, with good staff, and excellent rooms. Can be noisey
Diulas 29 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rob dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Superior G600 LKF
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
Good location, modern, clean rooms
Contempory, stylish, cool
A modern, stylish hotel, with good service. It can be a little noisey, especially on the lower floors, but that is due to the central location in a busy city. Breakfast is not great, but everything else is 1st class
Diulas 29 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: