Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 1120 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.4
  • Kemudahan 4.7
  • Lokasi 7.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.4
  • Perkhidmatan 6.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.8
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Chloe dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
At your own risk
There was mold in the bathroom. The desk was dirty. The location was great. The staff was very helpful with directions. It was less then 10 minutes to Time Squares.
Diulas 17 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Van dari China
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Service is BAD
The lobby is in 11/F., not good for check in check out.
Diulas 03 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

SUKHOCHIR dari Mongolia
Pengembara bisnes
Keluarga
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Bad location Bad service Bad facilities
Photo was great at Agoda, but hotel looks much different. You need to pay 10HKD per your bag to keep it at hotel after checkout. Hair dryer is almast broken. Lift smells with full of smoke of cigarettes due to western bar located at 2nd floor. Lobby located at 11th floor. List is so slow, need to wait for a while. Hard to find hotel. Even taxi drivers turing around the hotel... Need to walk away for a while to catch a taxi. Hotel staff doent help to catch a taxi. I think this is expensive price with these conditions. Do not take this hotel if it higher than 50USD(in my opinion).
Diulas 30 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Peter dari Afrika Selatan
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Double
Menginap 5 malam di Mei 2016
Right area cheap price,but..
That was the hardest possible bed I have ever slept on I my life was like sleeping on the floor with a foam camping mattress. It was my first time that side of the world, maybe that's normal there...not sure. Room was small, not sure why there was an attempt for a half kitchen. Also a weird unfamiliar smell in the hotel.. and the world's most frustrating lift. But if you just need a place to crash for the night in Wan Chai for cheap, this is fine. Would be recommended for the price if it wasn't for the hard bed. Pleased, but wish I had bigger budget.
Diulas 17 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Edward dari Australia
Pengembara solo
bilik kelamin Superior Termasuk Tingkap
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2016
Air con, ensuite, reception staff helpful and pretty handy location at reasonable price.
It is what it is - not fancy but all you need.
Diulas 13 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Eva dari Taiwan
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Double
Menginap 5 malam di April 2016
room space is small
need extra charge for take care of luggage in the day of check-out
Diulas 21 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Richard dari Australia
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Double
Menginap 7 malam di April 2016
Good location, nice staff, very firm beds
This is a clean hotel the rooms are an ok size for a shirt stay. Beware the beds are very firm, if you like a soft bed ask for one.
Diulas 15 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Anthony dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Standard Double
Menginap 4 malam di April 2016
Basic hotel
The room was very small. The bed was rock hard and the aircon unit had the knob removed so you could not adjust the temperature. The safe did not work and there was no facility to iron a shirt. No microwave.
Diulas 13 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Catalina dari China
Pasangan
bilik kelamin Superior Termasuk Tingkap
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Small room
The double room was really small, BUT... I guess this are Hong Kong standards. However, we stayed at the same hotel 3 other nights in a triple room and was surprisingly good.
Diulas 06 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Siwatra dari Thailand
Pengembara bisnes
Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2016
bad staff
Hotel location is relatively good for our group as our business is in Wanchai and Causeway bay areas. Room can be cleaner during the stay. Should pay attention to guests hairs which falled all over the room floor and bathroom floor. The room should have been cleaned well before the other guests checking in. Staff is quite poor, unfriendly, and helpless.
Diulas 04 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: