Baik 6.8
berdasarkan 109 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 109 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.8
  • Perkhidmatan 6.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut

Chua dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Triple - 1 Katil Double + 1 Katil Single
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Hotel next to Mongkok MRT Station
Next to Mongkok MRT Station
The best is the hotel is next to the Mongkok MRT Station, very convinience. Room size not big only can fit 2 persons.
Diulas 21 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Anton dari Switzerland
Pelancong bisnes
Katil Double
Menginap 5 malam di Oktober 2013
okay
clean, service, City
good price Performance,best Service in Hong kong, always fresh fruits, friendly people
Diulas 05 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Bing dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Katil Twin Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2013
Simple & Budget stay in HK
Friendly Clean Comfort
It's my 2nd visit for this hotel, still clean, comfort + friendly service. If you are looking for a place to stay near Mongkok, please check out this hotel.
Diulas 23 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Thunkamon dari Thailand
Pelancong solo
Katil Double
Menginap satu malam di September 2013
Good hotel for traveling in Hongkong
Good location, service and internet so fast.
This hotel very good. The room also have wifi for serve every one as use smartphone. I really happy when stay here. This hotel is a great recommend for traveling, good location and good service.
Diulas 06 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Haryo dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Katil Double
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
the room is not worth the money paid
Centrally located, shopping.
the Golden Palace is not a hotel, it is a unit of apartment with small rooms inside. That why, I was very disappointed of staying there. Luckily, I booked it only for 1 night. In short, the money spent for Golden Palace is not worth. Very sorry to say that. I have booked hotel rooms with Agoda several time, and we were satified with the hotels, but the booking of Golden Palace was really disappointed us.
Diulas 04 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Julita dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Katil Double
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
Good
Friendly staff, very good wifi
Friendly staff, and giving info about the city, at the same time advices when going to the shopping mall and restaurant. Only the place it's a little bit hard to find, people so round doesn't know the location. Over all its okey.
Diulas 21 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Billy dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Katil Double
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
small w/ no window but clean .
good A/C , nice shower, with fresh fruits everyday .
Wouldn't expect any more with the price . It's OK for few days .
Diulas 15 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

sathesh dari India
Pasangan
Katil Double
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2013
Very Nice Stay
Clean, Budget Hotel, Fast Internet
The stay was really good. It was very much within my budget and location of the was good with good access to public transport.
Diulas 08 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ESTHER dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Katil Double
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2013
Happy Holiday
The friendliness of the hotel staff, clean and comfortable room, and ideal for backpackers.
I was impressed with the friendliness of the hotel staff. he clearly and politely explain the rules of the hotel where I was staying and to each of my questions about the nearest mall until the vehicle to the Airport. Although the hotel is in a small apartment in the city, but the hotel has enough security, clean and comfortable room. The hotel is ideal for backpackers, small family, or traveler who wants to save money.
Diulas 15 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Petrus dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Single Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2013
a convenient location for shopping and Hong kong s
clean, quiet, air-conditoned
I like the location, convenient for Mongkok and surrounding area
Diulas 14 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: