arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.5
berdasarkan 3298 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3298 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8

Feng L.
China
17 Jun 2016
great location for rest
many bars, and restaurants, good for shopping ,

stafford R.
India
14 Jun 2016
Great hotel
Good hotel

Melody I.
Filipina
13 Jun 2016
Location Good
Location good, but price wise almost everyday change when we book suddenly went up near the venue so no choice but to but this.

Philip B.
Amerika Syarikat
13 Jun 2016
Very good stay.
Close to so many good pubs and restaurants.

Ryan M.
Kanada
10 Jun 2016
Excellent price and location for food and nightlife
This hotel has been newly renovated with comfortable bed and washroom. GYM and Pool as well as close to all the nightlife and great food. This is all at a reasonable rate.

Gladys A.
Filipina
08 Jun 2016
Reliable as ever
It is our third time to stay in this hotel. We choose it mostly because it is about 3 to 5 minutes from the nearest MTR station as well as the abundance of restaurants near the area. And it is very easy to explore Wan Chai if you come from Empire Hotel; you can either walk, ride the tram, or take the bus and MTR if you want to explore further. It being one of the stops for the free airport shuttle from the Hong Kong airport express station is a bonus.

Janice L.
Singapura
07 Jun 2016
Great Location
great location in wanchai - being near the "red light district" is a non-issue because it is safe, and with the free smartphone provided with the room rate, we used the bus more often this time round (usually we get around by MTR). the hotel was acceptable considering this is Hong Kong so space has always been a premium - it is one of the rooms with suitable space for 2 people. staff were reasonably friendly and polite.

SHEK K.
Hong Kong
05 Jun 2016
Good Hotel not far from MTR
The swimming pool is good in term of 4 stars hotel

Vaibhav T.
Macau
05 Jun 2016
Cleanliness not up to mark
The cleanliness of the hotel needs a lot of attention. In room we had dirty towel ( hand & face) with hair inside it, same was shower curtain and even bed. In restaurant the crockery, cutlery & glasware didn't seemed to be wiped they all were either wet or full of water stains. We have stayed in Empire Causeway Bay which didn't have such issues. This hotel quite led down our expectations.

Kaijian G.
Amerika Syarikat
05 Jun 2016
Decent stay
Furniture is kind of antiquated