Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 4628 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 4628 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Perkhidmatan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.2
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Sang dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
Expected more
Toilet is quite old with awful smell. Staff did not even offer help and advise how to take taxi. Otherwise room is clean and size is good
Diulas 17 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Soon dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Keluarga (4 Dewasa atau 2 dewasa dan 3 Kanak-Kanak)
Menginap 4 malam di September 2016
Feedback
We stayed at the Family room. Room was spacious and clean. Will be good if the sofa bed can be changed as it is abit dated and there are no room slippers.
Diulas 14 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Pei dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
Convenient and clean
Have stayed here many time when traveling to HK for business review. It is very convenient and there is free shuttle bus service from Kowloon station. Just take the airport express to Kowloon and take the bus directly to the hotel. Room is clean and roomy
Diulas 12 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Choon dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Tawaran Istimewa
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Good location
It is kinda good location with 10-15 minutes walk to MRT. Room relatively small but clean and good enough. The room is fully utilized all the space. The bed is good too.
Diulas 12 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Stephen dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Bilik Eksekutif
Menginap 8 malam di Ogos 2016
Decent all around
On the whole, this hotel is reasonably priced, situated only a five minute walk from the MTR, relatively clean and comfortable with friendly staff. There are however a few things that could be better: The bathroom could use a little more attention from the cleaning staff. When you sit in the bath you can see mould on the upper part of the soap dish. If you turn on your Do Not Disturb light and you decide to sleep in, the hotel will telephone you mid-late afternoon and disturb you asking when they can make up your room. If you don't respond to their phone calls because you're asleep, they'll try coming into your room shortly afterwards - most definitely disturbing you. There are two sets of elevators in the hotel - north and south. The north elevators only go as far down as the lobby. The south elevators go to all levels including the 3-4 levels below the lobby. If you need to go to the street level and you're given a north elevator, then you need to first go to the lobby level, then either walk around the corner and take an escalator to the street level or walk across the hall and take a south elevator. It can be mildly irritating.
Diulas 12 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHEN dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
CONVENIENCE, BIG ROOM IF COMPARE WITH OTHERS HOTEL AT HONG KONG.
JUST A STONE DISTANCE TO NIGHT MARKET THAT CAN FIND LOT OF INTERESTING. NEARBY MANY FOOD STALL.
Diulas 11 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

LIM dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Pintar
Menginap 4 malam di September 2016
Location
Location excellent and food and shopping just around corner .
Diulas 11 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Xinpei dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Triiple - 3 Katil Single
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Spacious room
room is very spacious for 3 person to stay
Diulas 11 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Larry dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
Great Location but can be improved
The best part of Eaton is the location and its connectivity. Going anywhere from Hong Kong to Lantau island is basically very easy and convenient. Airport express bus stops right at Eaton. Rooms wise, it's typically Hong Kong size, which means it's small. But, if you are using the hotel as a place to crash for the night after a long day exploring Hong Kong, then it's good enough. But if you want a little bit of luxury and elegance, well you are better off choosing some of the more prominent hotels. Areas in which improvements can be made is the toiletries. Just need more work there, provide higher quality stuff. I wished they had a comb and shaving kit. But I think I needed to call them to get it. Personally, I think it's just not so nice to be expecting to call to get something when it's actually standard amenities. They call it environmental friendly, I just call it cost cutting. I would not use the shaving kit if I did not need it. I won't take it just because it's there. I use what I need. Maybe they just don't really trust their customers. Not here to argue that point though. Just speaking of how my experience can be better. Great Location! Great connectivity. Still Satisfied Customer.
Diulas 10 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yong dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Keluarga (4 Dewasa atau 2 dewasa dan 3 Kanak-Kanak)
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Great stay
Everything is still as awesome as ever. Will definitely visit them again whenever we are in Hong Kong.
Diulas 10 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: