Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 931 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.4
  • Kemudahan 4.5
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 6.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.3
Saring ikut

Wei dari Taiwan
Pengembara solo
Bilik Single
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
No next time
Well, actully, when I arrival ground floor, I meet some of good indian people, let me feel friendly, next when I arrival 10F reception, staff also perfect and helpful, but evrything change when I enter the room, I don't care small, this price can have own room and have TV / Toilet / Shower Room is excellent, but the smell is not really good and the bed sheet let me scare to sleep, so I do one thing is.... drink a lot until little drunk and back late, I can't take shower in this enviroment, so I easy to sleep, ha...
Diulas 31 Ogos 2016

Maria dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Bilik Triple dengan 1 Katil Double dan 1 Katil Single
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Loved the location
The location is accessible and easy to find..
Diulas 19 Ogos 2016

April dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Bilik Double dengan 1 Katil Double
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Good
Friendly staff
Diulas 10 Julai 2016

TOMMY dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Bilik Twin (2 katil single)
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
budget hostel & good location
very helpful staff especially John, Deep, Sherrie
Diulas 25 Jun 2016

TOMMY dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Bilik Triple dengan 1 Katil Double dan 1 Katil Single
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
budget hostel & good location
very helpful staff especially John , Deep ,Sherrie
Diulas 25 Jun 2016

Paul dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Bilik Double dengan 1 Katil Double
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Nice Hostel
Nice place to stay in HongKong
Diulas 18 Jun 2016

Kriza dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Bilik Twin (2 katil single)
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2016
It was ok
Very good location. But room was very small. Receptionists were very accomodating and friendly. Ate josie was also very helpful.
Diulas 03 Jun 2016

SUTTHIRAT dari Thailand
Pengembara solo
Single Room with 1 single bed
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2016
Good location
Located near the shopping center and subway station, easy to find and convenient transportation. But the room is too small.
Diulas 18 Mei 2016

Li dari China
Pengembara solo
Bilik Double dengan 1 Katil Double
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
Everything is fine except its location
Budget hostel is a budget hostel, do not expect too much. Staff is nice and room is small. It is easy to find. Do not suggest to female travellers alone.
Diulas 08 Mei 2016

Andrew dari Hong Kong
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Double dengan 1 Katil Double
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Roach infested hellhole! Do not stay here
I stayed here and within 60 minutes I had killed over four roaches. I refused to stay the night and the owner not only wouldn't refund my money but also informed the booking company that I had never showed up -- an act I think to avoid a bad review. Luckily, I had stayed there before and was able to put up this review. There were four roaches crawling around the room and mites busy in the bathroom. Nasty place. Nastier owner.
Diulas 04 Mei 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: