Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 326 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 326 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 7.3
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.6
  • Perkhidmatan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.1
Saring ikut

Franz dari Hong Kong
Pengembara solo
Katil Superior King
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
very good 4 star hotel in hong kong
room decoration, room size, bath room
the courtyard marriott hotel hk west is a very good 4 star hotel compare all other 4 star hotels around in hong kong, if this is a 4 star hotel all other 4 star hotels in hong kong are only 3 star (and i stayed in many hotels in hong kong before) it is a good place to stay ifen the location a bit far from central but with MTR very close easy to get around.
Diulas 14 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

JUDITH dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Katil Superior King
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
HONG KONG
clean, friendly staff, comfort
It was good. Although the location is a bit far, but the view from my hotel room was nice, big window, nice comfortable, clean bed. I think next time I visit Hong Kong, I would stay at the same hotel.
Diulas 07 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dieter dari Switzerland
Pengembara solo
Katil Superior King
Menginap 3 malam di September 2015
nice and friendly hotel
modern rooms, friendly staff, well maintains
pleasant, good value for the money
Diulas 17 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dadina dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 5 malam di September 2015
Hotel with good harbor view
Location is good and you can take the tram easily
It is a good location and not too crowded like LKF or causeway place. Hence, good for families with your children.
Diulas 15 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

carmina dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Eksekutif Pelabuhan 1 King atau 2 Twin
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
Nice experience
Comfort, nice view, clean
Diulas 18 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kwun dari Hong Kong
Pengembara solo
Superior - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
Poor cafe,tea was cold,less food choice,no service
Room condition is good.
When I checked in, staff was nice and explained detailed. When get into room, room is small, air conditioning was freezing cold. I ordered twice room service, order took by a female who is helpful, they deliver in a timely manner. However, the waitress didn't show her passion and effort, even no smile and didn't address guest name. What a Marriott standard! Besides, food quality was poor, especially the bread, was my first time to see a International hotel using a thinly sliced baguette as bread for guests. The carrot orange soup taste sweet like a dessert, hainan chicken rice can do better. I called to pick up my tray, after 1 hour, no one was come to collect it. Bedding was gently prepared and very tidy which I appreciate. Other morning, I went to cafe for breakfast, first being asked coffee tea, but I ordered hot tea but I received is cold which disappointing me. After 6 mins, I received a bill folder by a waiter without saying anything, which is affected my dining experience and seems rushing me. Buffet station was set up detailed, but the fruit is looks bad. The noodles station is too less choices when in a Marriott hotel. I understand if I stay in 3 star hotel it may be the scene I saw. But it's "Marriott"!!!
Diulas 14 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wing dari Hong Kong
Pengembara bisnes
Katil Superior King
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2015
Business trip stay at Courtyard
Location: near CBD; Comfort: convenient appliances; Cleanness: Very clean room
Diulas 12 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kenny dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Katil Superior King
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2015
Room Comfort
Location, Room space, Friendly staff
I've been to HK so many times. Compared to the other hotels that I stayed previously, Courtyard Marriot has more space than the others (same room type).
Diulas 31 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kim dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Katil Superior King
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2015
Not So Great Courtyard of Marriott
Front Desk Service, Bellhop Service & Operator
I find that it's hard to locate the hotel with the address stated as 167 Connaught Road West because no one can see the hotel entrance from this road. The hotel entrance needs to be access after making two turns on other roads instead. Therefore, it's address was misleading. No security to stop unwanted disturbance in the middle of the night. I had the same guy pressing my doorbell twice at 2am & 2.10am and he seems to be drunk.
Diulas 27 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Iren dari Rusia
Pengembara bisnes
Katil Superior King
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
Great value for money
Friendly and helpful staff, great harbour view, view minutes drive from the city
I love this place and would always recommend it to my friends
Diulas 26 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: