Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 626 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 626 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 8.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.8
  • Perkhidmatan 8.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6
Saring ikut

Michael dari Kanada
Pengembara solo
Suite 1 Bilik Tidur - Minimum 3 malam
Menginap 5 malam di Januari 2015
Very good value for money. Spacious.
Spacious apt. Friendly staff. Clean.
There are two apartments per floor, A and B. The 1 bedroom apt is modern, bright, clean and spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen. One problem I had was the toilet needing several flushes. When I reported this to the front desk, they had already reported this problem, and said that the toilet would be replaced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. And a 10 minute walk to Langham Place and Mongkok subway. Great value for the price paid.
Diulas 15 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

lin dari Taiwan
Pengembara solo
Promosi Khas Suite 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
Comfortable n nice location
Great special
Diulas 14 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tunyathorn dari Thailand
Pasangan
Suite 1 Bilik Tidur - Minimum 3 malam
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2015
Good location, Nice place
Hospitality, Cleanliness and Location
Diulas 14 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

PEK dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Promosi Khas - Keluarga
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
Awesome Stay
Location, staff, cleanliness
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.
Diulas 22 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

PEK dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2014
Wonderful!
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
This wonderful hotel definitely add extra credits to our trip to hong kong,we love the stay, the room is equip with everything we need. Before departure, we read that there was washing machine provided at the roof top floor but no detergent was provided, hence we prepared ourself with small bottle of detergent for the trip. We love the friednly and helpful staff
Diulas 22 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

PEK dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Promosi Khas Suite 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
Excellent Stay!
Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.
Diulas 22 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kwok dari Hong Kong
Pengembara solo
Promosi Khas - Keluarga
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
excellent
kitchen , DVD , with computer
Diulas 17 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

evelyn dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 1 Bilik Tidur - Minimum 3 malam
Menginap 6 malam di Disember 2014
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift
location is quite gd
Overall the exterior look quite run down
Diulas 10 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

MICHELLE dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Promosi Khas Suite 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2014
Mixed feelings
Service, location and cleanliness of room
Pros - Great and warm service by Alfred and rest of staff - Clean and modern room - Excellent location (5min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, stone's throw away from Temple Street) Cons - Unstable Internet - Poor flushing system - Not value for money As much as I enjoyed the service & room cleanliness, I WILL NOT be back purely for the flushing system where apparently nothing can be done to improve it - everytime someone defecated we have to flush at least 3 times (with interval of several minutes each time) before everything can be flushed down. When we brought this up, we were told that the entire building has a weak flushing system.
Diulas 08 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

YU-JIE dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Promosi Khas Suite 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
dafadfasdf
sdfasdfasdsfsadf
dsfasdfsdafdasfsdafasdfasdf
Diulas 01 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: