Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 626 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 626 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 8.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.8
  • Perkhidmatan 8.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6
Saring ikut

Georges dari Perancis
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Promosi Khas Suite 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
A great super-comfy apartment hotel in Kowloon
Super-comfy suites, close-by access to public transportation, very friendly staff
Very good stay. The suites offer a great living area and everything is premium: beds are very comfortable, lots of space to put things away for a longer stay, TV and DVD players are very good, a super comfortable sitting/working corner with a big table and lots of seats, very clean. Location is central in Kowloon, though the surroundings of the hotel are not great. Still safe enough, but not a place to leisurely stroll around. Taxis can play hard to get in this neighbourhood, specially if asked to go to Hong Kong Island: they dont like it and they feel authorized to refuse to do the job... But the subway is very near and easy, and once there, you are only just a few subway stations from lots of valuable sightseeing spots, including of course Hong Kong Island. Staff at the hotel is very friendly and diligent. Very good value for money. A great experience over all, in spite of the grim neighbourhood!
Diulas 28 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jacky dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
great place, nice location
location, friendly staff,
we stayed in number 1 room if i'm not mistaken, its the closes room from the office and it was great, size is pretty big, its clean, and we've got the home theater which i never use it and its pretty useless from my opinion but its an added value for the room, wi-fi was great, and the location is great, very close to the shopping area, lots of great restaurant, close to the MTR station just a couple blocks away. it was worth the money.
Diulas 26 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sze dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Promosi Khas Suite 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 4 malam di April 2014
Great location, nice apartment!
Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
As shared by other travellers, this is a great hotel! Room was comfortable. The location is great as well!
Diulas 21 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

jackson dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Promosi Khas Suite 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
Comfortable
Comfort, nice and convenience
Is a nice room and comfort. It's near local restaurant and shopping area.
Diulas 20 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Alan dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Promosi Khas Suite 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 7 malam di Jun 2014
Wonderful Experience
Great Location, Comfy Room, Friendly Staff
The room is nice and comfortable. 5 mins walk to Yao Ma Dei MTR, 3 mins walk to Temple Street, and there are plenty of nice food around the area. The staffs were super friendly, I will definitely be back again. Tips: You may take a bus (A21) straight to the airport at Nathan Road (3 mins walk), cost HK$ 33, travel time 1 hour.
Diulas 17 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ai dari Jepun
Pengembara bisnes
Promosi Khas Suite 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
Very convenient and Clean
Location, Room, and Cleaness
Diulas 16 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Noriko dari Jepun
Pasangan
Promosi Khas Suite 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 5 malam di Jun 2014
More than I expected
The staff was friendly and helped us check in late at night. The rooms were bigger than what you usually get for the price. A computer was hooked up to the tv in the room.
When I arrived at the hotel, it was near midnight, but the staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was a lot bigger than what I was expecting in the city of Hong Kong. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, and the kitchen was equipped with everything you would need. The only issue I had was the bathroom door. It didn't close/lock like a regular door, so anyone standing outside could hear what was going on. Being at the hotel with my boyfriend, I felt a little self-conscious about using the toilet. Otherwise, the room was perfect for us.
Diulas 11 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chisa dari Jepun
Pengembara bisnes
Promosi Khas Suite 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
GREAT!
Room is clean, Everything needed is there, Comfortable wide size
Great apartment type room! One of the best that I stayed in HK!
Diulas 03 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

William dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Promosi Khas Suite 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
value for money
location, room size, staff
The location was fantastic, just a 5 min walk from the train station. Lots of food option around. There is a direct airport bus infront of the hotel
Diulas 31 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Pek dari Singapura
Pasangan
Promosi Khas Suite 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2014
Location easy access to public transport
Clean, Friendly staff and location near to MTR
Good and friendly staff to assist you.
Diulas 30 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: