Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 804 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.8
  • Perkhidmatan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.1
Saring ikut

Suet dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Promosi Khas - Suite Deluxe 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Nice hotel
Spacious, Spectacular View, Clean
this is my 6th stay in Chi and it never let me down. Staff is polite and responsive, tge room is large and clean, i have an enjoyable stay in chi as usual.
Diulas 22 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Pritha dari India
Pelancong bisnes
Promosi Khas - Suite Deluxe 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Good! Keep it up.
Service, Ambience & Staff
Enjoyed my stay at Chi Residences 138.
Diulas 20 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Franz dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Suite - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
Hotel in shueng wan
big window big bathroom
the CHI residence in Shueng wan is nice small hotel with no breackfast- room restaurant and no lobby the room was modern and stylish on "less is more", what i really liked, because in Hong Kong in many Hotel the interior over-designed, i might stay again there.
Diulas 18 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jayson dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Suite - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2015
My experience
Spaciouse, comfotable bed, living and dining area
Happy
Diulas 04 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Karen dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Promosi Khas - Suite Deluxe 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
this is annoyinh
no
Diulas 28 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Bernhard dari Switzerland
Pasangan
Suite - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 6 malam di Februari 2015
Disappointing Stay
Location, quietness, layout
We have stayed at Chi Residences 5 times over the past 4 years (over 10 weeks in total), since its management changed hands. We were very impressed with our first stay, when the property was called La Rivage. We have noticed a steady decline in service levels especially over the last 2 years. We were very disappointed during our recent visit. I would like to elaborate further as follows; the day before we checked out we put the sign out to make up the room and when we returned late in the afternoon nothing was done. Towels and bed linen were never changed during our 6 night stay. We ran out of toilet paper and soap and had to request from the front desk. The window was so filthy that we couldn't enjoy the view. We also had lots of ants crawling on the bay window sitting area. Really disgusting, as this is directly related to the lack of cleanliness and maintenance. As a consequence, we have decided never to return, and look for alternative accommodation for our next visit. This is really sad, as the property has a lot going for it if it would be managed better. Good bye.
Diulas 28 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

chan dari China
Pasangan
Suite - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Nice seaview & mini kitchen, poor check-out staff
Wonderful seaview, nice kitchen with all necessary utensils, helpful check-in staff
Comfortable room. Good shower system. Two rooms per floor with separate lift lobbies which provide high privacy. Near tram & bus stops, supermarkets and wet markets. Convenient for people who like to cook. Very helpful and friendly check-in staff. Very slow check-out process which kept all the guests waiting. The check-out staff questioned different guests in an impolite way for 'missing / not-working items' which was originally missing/not-working while checked in. Suggest other travelers to check-out earlier and report any problem in the room in advanced. Only central heating system is available in winter. Not enough fresh air.
Diulas 25 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Evannie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2015
Lovely Hotel but Staff !
Big Rooms, great view, good price
Lovely place, stayed here before but staff was horrible. I had a few drops of my hair dye on the towels and they wanted me to pay for it. I told them those usually come off. In the end they made me wash the towels myself so I don't have to pay a ridiculous amount they said the value of those towels were.
Diulas 22 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Shuk dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Suite - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Very good
Staff are helpful, nice view and very reasonable price
very nice and helpful
Diulas 20 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Candace dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Promosi Khas - Suite Deluxe 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Stay
Space, value, location
Great
Diulas 16 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: