Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 804 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.8
  • Perkhidmatan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.1
Saring ikut

Mok dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Promosi Khas - Suite Deluxe 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 2 malam di April 2015
Pleasant stay
Good location, quiet, nice view
Relaxing stay other than waking up by housekeeper at 10am
Diulas 24 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

LUCIA dari Argentina
Kumpulan
Suite Deluxe 1 Bilik Tidur - Minimum 3 malam
Menginap 3 malam di April 2015
Confortable lovely apartment
the top 3 are great view, lots space, great location.
We were 3 people and stay 3 days. Very good attention, speak good English. Nice terrace and great view from the top and from the apartment! Fully equipped with lots of space, loved the bathroom! The location is very good easy transportation to Central HK. Definitely I recommend it.
Diulas 24 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

MEYER dari Jerman
Pelancong bisnes
Promosi Khas - Suite Deluxe 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 2 malam di April 2015
spacious, wonderful view, very good location
- spacious! generous room zise, spacious bathroom. - walking distance to Sei Ying Pun Station about 200 meters. - amazing view over victoria bay
excellent location (walking distance to new MTR station Sei Ying Pun), excellent rooms, nice bathroom, kitchen area, amazing view,friendly and helpful staff. Definitely coming back !
Diulas 22 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

SUET dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Promosi Khas - Suite Deluxe 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
nice nightsight, spacious,
Good location , Clean, quiet room, Large window
Diulas 16 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sze dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 2 malam di April 2015
BIg Big room!!! Nice Apt suite
Big and clean room; nice view
For sure i will pick this hotel again
Diulas 11 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ganesh dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Promosi Khas - Suite Deluxe 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 5 malam di April 2015
No Good Houskeeping
Location of hotel room size and interior
Hotel should not rate the self as 4 star as basic facilities like housekeeping cannot be provided because of public holidays bath accessories provide were torn and complimentaries not provided, basically no service provide by serviced appartment.
Diulas 11 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

NG dari Hong Kong
Pelancong bisnes
Suite - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
Roomy and Comfortable
Well-trained staff
Very Good
Diulas 09 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Qizhang dari China
Pelancong bisnes
Suite - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2015
Very comfortable hotel with big size of room.
Room size, location
Diulas 05 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Youngmin dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Promosi Khas - Suite Deluxe 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Clean, nice place, big room,
Big room, nice view, clean
Fabulous with my love to stay here
Diulas 27 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

VALENTINA dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
Great Stay!
Location, Space and Attentiveness
Had a great stay at Chi Residences 138 with my partner. We have stayed at Chi 138 previously, and we loved the location and great view from the room. The attentiveness of the hotel staff was good as well, as we came back to a tidy room each night. We love the location as it is not far from Central, and the streets were not as bustling as the other population infested streets of Hong Kong, hence, making it a good place to stay at.
Diulas 24 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: