Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 804 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.8
  • Perkhidmatan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.1
Saring ikut

NANSI dari Singapura
Pasangan
Promosi Khas - Suite Deluxe 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
expectation
price, big room and place
very big room with good facilities and good sea view, the transport, special bus services make trip be easier
Diulas 12 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

SOK dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2015
Very comfortable stay
Spacious, accessibile, convenient
Very spacious room that made us feel like home. With a baby we could easily prepare meals at the kitchenette and access different tourist spots by tram
Diulas 05 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

mervi dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 6 malam di Julai 2014
Nice view, great location
location, view & big rooms
it was great stayed, although 4 stars is over rated, they don't have room service, its a service apartment. But the room size is huge for HK. Overall, we satisfied with this hotel.
Diulas 20 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gennaro dari Itali
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2015
A b c
A b c
Excellent
Diulas 16 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ka dari Hong Kong
Pelancong bisnes
Suite - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2015
pleasant stay
Convenient, clean and spacious
Satisfactory
Diulas 13 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Franz dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Suite - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Hotel in Sai Wan
big bath room, close to restaurants and close to MTR
CHI Residences the Hotel itself is nice, but the staff performance service is just bad. If you dont mind somebody is rude to you then this is the place to stay.
Diulas 07 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Franz dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Suite - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
staff no idea of customer service
location, big bath room, close to some restaurants
the CHI Residences 138 size of the rooms is good but the staff performance on check out is just not acceptable, if you dont mind somebody is unfriendly is the place to stay for you. I tell you my experiance on my check out. "Because you have to pay deposit 1.000HKD room was paid in advance, i went to the counter to check out, the person on the check out counter asked me to wait because somebody will check the room(if i check out of a hotel everything is clean and looks tidy, i never check out of a messy hotelroom)....... after waiting a while the guy on the counter said " is OK you can go " i asked for my deposit 1.000hkd he didnt sai anything gave me the money with a bad face, I took the money and left. No good-bye, no how was your stay, no see you again. I have only here on Agoda 150 bookings i have a very good understanding how hotels should be....... service in CHI Residences 138 is just bad.
Diulas 07 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

NG dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Suite - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
Value for money
spacious, nice view
Diulas 03 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Zhaoying dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Suite - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
Hotel gem in an upcoming neighbourhood
Close approximity to MTR and professional staff who speaks good English.
Comfortable and spacious bathroom and bedroom. Great !
Diulas 03 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jason dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong bisnes
Suite - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
Clean and spacious
Clean, spacious, great view
Stay was nice and pleasant. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Got various aneminities and a great view of the harbor. One thing that disappointed me was the cleaning service upon checkout. I was told that I have to clean up for myself to take all the litter down to the litter bin.
Diulas 01 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: